Skip to content

I DID IT!!!!!

May 4, 2012

Finally!!!!!!

I get my computer back this afternoon!

And….

I have an update for…

I Feel Everything
I Can’t Let Her Go!
Wild Repentance
An Outfall Of Emotions
BREAKOUT
6 Months Till A Kiss

So as soon as I get my laptop back, I will upload them!

Sorry if they aren’t up to par, or aren’t long enough, or are repetitive in any way…

See you all soon!!!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 4, 2012 5:30 am

    Hurray! Been checking your blog everyday in the hope of an update!!

  2. May 4, 2012 5:33 am

    Please upload soon! You have NO IDEA how eager I am to read!

Leave a Reply

