Skip to content

SS : Your Sincerely, Murder Part 12

June 4, 2012


“IT WAS HIM…all this BLOODY TIME!!!” Arnav said through clenched teeth…

“Mr. Raizada, you said you used to work with The detective?”

Arnav nodded…”He used to be a business rival, until he quit…he eventually trained to be where he is now…where he SHOULD be is in HELL!!!”

“Sir, calm down, we need to ask…”

“How am I supposed to f**kING calm down! Why does the video footage stop the moment he leaves the kitchen! Is your equipment THAT USELESS!”

A woman hurried into the kitchen…”Excuse me, we have the analysis from the crime scene. The liquid was a mixture of alcohol and a sedative, and the blood was a match for Mrs. Raizada.”

Arnav’s blood pressure threatened to erupt.

His wife’s blood.

No.

Turning swiftly on his heel, he was ready to get in his car and search for her himself…

“What are you doing!?”

“I need to find them. I need to…”

All sound dissipated as Arnav’s phone began to ring.

“Arnav…?”

Turning red with rage, Arnav recognized his friend’s voice…

“Nikhil…Where…is…my wife…”

‘…

Khushi felt her hair getting wiped away from her eyes…

She murmured Arnav’s name and tried to open her eyes…

Groaning at the pounding ache in her head, her lids flickered open…

As she came into focus, she came face to face with the nightmare she was in…

She tried to sit up, but the effects of the drugs were still in her system…

The man held her down…

Khushi was panicking…she looked around the room…

It looked like a cheap hotel room…

She was laying on an uncomfortable, lumpy mattress…

With the traitorous kidnapper’s arm around her…

“Well don’t you look lovely when you wake up…” he leered down at her…

Khushi’s voice was breaking…”Why have you done this? Why do you want to kill me?”

“Kill you? Khushi, that’s the LAST thing I want to do…”

Her gut twinged with hate…”Don’t you dare speak my name!”

“Arnav always said you were a spicy thing…Khushi…”

He laughed at the defiance he saw in her eyes…”Now say my name…” he said as he moved over her…

“Get off me! AHHH!” Khushi screamed out in pain as Nikhil lowered his mouth to her neck and bit down hard…

“Nikhil…My name is Nikhil…say my name…” his voice made her want to wretch…

“No. I will not.”

“Fine…we’ll try again later…” Nikhil grinned and took one last slurping suck of her neck then held up a large syringe…

Khushi hissed as she felt the sharp pain of the needle pierce the tender skin of her neck…

She breathed Arnav’s name as her bloodstream drank in the tranquilizer…

‘…

Nikhil laughed evilly… “Oh your wife…yeah, she’s here with me…”

Arnav slammed his fist into the kitchen wall…

“Wow, Arnav…Letting your temper run away with you again?”

“Why have you done this!? WHERE HAVE YOU TAKEN HER!?”

The police chief lifted a hand to Arnav’s shoulder and showed him a note…

Arnav barely focused, but read it anyway…

Don’t show fear.
Find out his demands.
We will get your wife back.

Arnav brokenly looked up and took a deep breath…

“Look Nikhil, What do you want? Why would you betray our friendship…”

“Friendship!!!??? YOU had all the power, YOU made all the decisions, and then, even though you were an angry, hurtful bas***d, you even got the gorgeous wife!!!!! I never considered you a friend! I’ve been wanting to get back at you for years…so when you called at told me about the threats to your wife, I thought thay…”

Arnav gripped the chair in front of him…”You aren’t the one who has been sending those letters? You aren’t ‘Murder’?”

Nikhil laughed…”No…I am not…but I’m sure he’ll find her…once I’m done with her…”

Animal rage overtook him, “DON’T YOU DARE TOUCH MY WIFE!”

“Oh and who’s going to stop me?! YOU? I’ve already had a delicious taste of that slender neck of hers…right before I pumped her full of sedative again…”

The line disconnected.

“No! NO!!!!” Arnav bellowed into the phone…

“Mr. Raizada, It appears that in his psychotic speech, he forgot to turn off the GPS in his phone…we have their location…but I doubt they will stay there long so if you…”

Arnav brutally grabbed the policeman’s shirt…”WHERE.”

Again, his phone started to beep…this time with a message…


It seems we have a rival…
Race to the finish?
Whoever wins, gets her.

Yours Sincerely,
Murder…







SORRY!!!! I know it’s only short! The next one will be a LOT longer!!!!!



4 Comments leave one →
  1. June 4, 2012 3:29 pm

    Oh god, this is getting so good!!

  2. June 4, 2012 3:37 pm

    Omg what a twist!!! I thought nikhil was the murderer, guess not!

  3. June 4, 2012 5:33 pm

    Oh God!!!I'm dying inside…I need to know!!!!!

  4. June 4, 2012 8:34 pm

    Omg u have to continue this soon need to know wat happen next awesome update as always

Leave a Reply

