Skip to content

FF : I Feel Everything Part 21

July 1, 2012





“Khushi…” Arnav whispered

Her head was still reeling from their fast paced lovemaking, so all she could manage to say was…”Y…Ye..Uh mmhmm?”

Arnav smiled …”I need you to lay here, eyes closed, for ten minutes…can you do that sweetheart?”

Her face was full of questions, but she nodded as her eyes slid shut…

“I’m not leaving this room…don’t worry…” Arnav whispered, kissing her forehead

Khushi obeyed and kept her eyes closed, but she listened intently…

Drawers opening and closing.

Snapping noises?

Zipping noises?

Another snapping noise?

Finally everything went quiet, and she felt Arnav’s body cover hers…

“Arnavji…can I open my eyes…”

Giving her one more soft kiss, he smiled and said, “yes…”

As she opened them, she frowned…”You’re dressed? for work? are you? what’s going on Arnavji?”

Taking her hand, he helped her to sit up…

He pointed to her deep green salwar and said, “Get dressed…quickly…”

She complied, but still questioned him with her expressions…

Arnav restrained himself from drawing her into his arms as she began to cover her body with clothes…

“Maybe you should turn around, so you don’t end up tearing any more of my outfits…” Khushi smirked…

“You…YOU are…” he walked closer as she began to tie her dori…”You are beautiful…and I love you…”

“Arnavji…what’s going on?”

He smiled…”Come with me…” with one hand he grabbed her hand, and with the other hand, he pulled out a packed suitcase…

“Are…are we going somewhere?”

Arnav smiled…”Yes…somewhere where no one can find us…”

“But, but Jiji! and Di! She’s due to have…”

“Khushi…we’re not going far…and it is safer if NO ONE knows where you are…Di has Nani, Akash, and Payal…and YOU…You have me…”

Sneaking past the family who were all in Anjali’s room, they left the house…


……………


“How did you know Akash?” Payal asked again…

Akash looked Payal square in the eyes and said, “Because I returned not long after you all and saw it on the back seat…why? you think I would dare take do anything to Khushi? After the reprimand I got from Bhai last time, there’s no way I’d take that chance again…”

Payal quickly tried to reassure him…”no ofcourse, I’m sorry, I didn’t mean to imply…”

“I will quickly go and check on them…” Nani said as she stood up…

Anjali sighed as she lay back onto the cushions of her bed…”My belly is so huge I feel I may explode…”

Nk stopped breathing…”is that possible Di!? oh God!”

Anjali laughed heartily again…”Nk Bhai, I love having you here…you have made me laugh sooo very much…”

“They’ve gone!” Nani squeeled as she raced back into the room…

Anjali tried to sit up fast, but only managed to kick her legs about…”What do you mean Nani!?”

“They’re okay Anjali Bitiya, but they have appeared to run away! Chote left this note…”

Anjali read aloud…


Di, I have taken Khushi somewhere safe.
I have my mobile if you need to call me.
Please forgive me for leaving without talking to you first.
I know you are safe.
I just need Khushi to be safe.
I love you all.


Nk was the first to speak…”What! they’re disappeared?”

“At this important time!?” Payal cried…

“Everyone…he said he has his phone…and I may be due, but my doctor said I could still be another week away! So stop worrying…”

“Where could they have gone…? I need to find them…”

All went silent as they heard what Akash said.

“Why do you need to find them?” Payal quesitoned…

“Because Bhai has left me high and dry again! Does his business mean nothing?!”

Payal rolled her eyes…

“Bhai, you really ARE turning into ASR!” Anjali said laughing


………………………


“It’s so cute…” Khushi said slightly jumping up and down…

Arnav grinned…”well I’m glad you approve, but you know that it’s just for a few days…the police are going to find out who Shyam is talking to…if he has a phone, it can’t just be to call you…it would be to call whoever he’s working with…”

It was getting late when Khushi and Arnav finally settled into their little hideaway…

Khushi unzipped the suitcase and gasped…

Arnav leaned against the doorjamb of the bedroom and smiled…”something wrong?”

Khushi lifted the thin, tiny silk nightdress in her fingers and held it up…”You expect me to WEAR this!?”

He nodded…”unless you want to…wear…well…nothing…”

Khushi’s jaw dropped and she clutched the ‘barely there’ fabric and marched to the bathroom…

Arnav walked casually into the room, and checked the side table…

His eyes relaxed to find exactly what he needed…

Slowly closing the drawer, he sat down onto the bed…

It was a tiny double bed that squeaked…

The small cabin was secure and comfortable, but not up to the standard of a 5 star hotel.

But as long as Khushi was safe, he’d be willing to live in the jungle.

The bathroom door began to open…

Khushi took small, nervous steps into the room…

Arnav, who was now on his feet, reached her instantly…

He slid one arm around her waist and let his fingers trace up her arm to the think strap that sat on her shoulder…

“Beautiful,” he murmured, his gaze on his fingers, or rather what they touched. Before she knew his intentions, he pulled the silk down and exposed her nipples.

Sucking in a breath of air, she whimpered as his fingers pinched and teased.

Her lashes fell shut, her head tilting backwards.

And then his mouth was on one, warm as it suckled, sending waves of pleasure to her breasts and along her skin.

Her hands moved into his hair, cupping his face.

As he rose to gently kiss her, he stepped backwards and sat back onto the bed, bringing her onto his lap…

He pulled her into his arms and kissed her, a slow exploration that promised so much more to come.

Without warning, Arnav rolled her to her back, using his legs to part hers, and settling between them.

His mouth was on her, his tongue hungrily sliding against hers, his body pressed into hers.

Her leg slid over his, trying to pull him closer.

She became lost in his kisses, his flavor, his touch . . . . 





The last calm, before the storm….


At that moment, Lightening struck outside…


…………………………….


PRECAP!



The gun was black.

And wet.

Khushi watched a drop of water cling to the edge of the barrel, before slowly rolling off.

Rain fell in a constant, steady rhythm outside…

Khushi stared into to two dark eyes…










One Comment leave one →
  1. July 1, 2012 3:08 am

    OMFG THIS WAS AMAZING!!! THEY RAN AWAY :O

Leave a Reply

