Skip to content

FF : I Feel Everything Part 28

September 4, 2012

His hands were warm as they moved smoothly across her back.
Every now and then, his knuckles grazed her backbone and she felt it all the way to her toes.
She could feel his breath against her neck… 
His fingers froze and then trailed from her shoulder blade up to her neck.
His gaze dropped to her lips.
Slowly he lowered his head, his hand and fingers caressing from the back of her neck, around her jaw, to tip her face further back.
Again she shivered.
His eyes stayed open as he came closer.
A breath away, he whispered, “I want to kiss you.”
Licking her lips, her heart filled with fear…
She slid her eyes closed as his lips lingered closely to hers…
His gentle touch on her skin was coaxing her, trying to reassure her that he was there with her, that nothing was going to come between them… 
Images of Shyam holding her were haunting her memory…

All that time, she only wanted Arnav…her mind had been screaming for him…
Slowly, he pulled back, his hand smoothing from her cheek, through her hair.
His heavy sigh wafted against her lips even as his eyes looked deeply into hers.
She wondered what he saw.
“I know how scared you were…I know that I let you down…I know what I did…and I know what he could have done…”
The minute he said that, her mind brought back her terror…
She didn’t want to think about that anymore, not about Shyam, what he’d done, or what he could have done…
All she wanted to think about was Arnav and how she felt safe and happy with him.
“I love you Khushi…”
The words jerked her out of her horror…
He did love her.
She knew he did, some part of her knew, but another part worried and doubted.
Arnav watched the anxiety and questions dance in her eyes.
“No…no Khushi…please don’t doubt that…” he pleaded while tracing her jaw with his thumbs. ..“Please…please forgive me for what I did…”
She tried to turn away, but he held her, her face still between his hands.
He watched the long column of her throat work as she swallowed.
“I…I don’t know what to think… about anything anymore Arnavji…” she whispered.
“You HAVE to know that I love you Khushi…You MUST know that…”
He dropped his hands to her shoulders, and he noticed the shiver as it danced through her muscles.
 “I’m not just saying that Khushi…I love you! I love you…YOU come first to me…” and still, he could see the doubt flickering there in those smoky eyes.
Arnav pulled her gently towards him…”I don’t know how I ever came to deserve you…I don’t know if you’ll ever be able to forgive me…Khushi I don’t know how I let this happen…I’m a bloody fool…I just…”
“I…I love you Arnavji…”
The muscles in his cheek bunched and moved even as his chest rose on inhalation…
His arms tightened around her as he rasped…”Oh God…I’ve been so…I didn’t think that…I wondered if I’d ever hear you say that to me again…”
Her own tears were starting to blur her vision…
Trying to control his own emotion, he slid his arm fully around her waist and lifted his other arm and firmly held the back of her head…”I love you Khushi…I’m here…I’m right here…please don’t cry anymore…”
His eyes held hers as his lips touched her mouth…
Her eyes drifted closed as his lips lingered undemanding on hers…
He began to flood her senses…
His gentle coaxing tempted her until she finally wound her arms around his neck and relaxed against him…
Tears from his eyes hit her cheeks…
His broken whispers rang out as he kissed her…”My God…I am so sorry…”
Their mouths fused together as they both were struck with desperation…
Arnav deepened the kiss, thrusting his tongue into her mouth, demanding she kiss him back.
The black strands of he hair were silken tresses between his fingers.
His arms slid around her and wrapped around her back, pulling her hard against him.
Khushi’s heart thundered, roaring blood through her veins…
One hand moved from her back, along her ribs, his thumb grazing the side and underneath her breast.
Khushi gasped and jerked back…her eyes burning with fear…
Arnav’s heart wept for her…
“I’m sorry. I didn’t mean . . . Khushi…I’m not going to hurt you…” he said on a ragged whisper, pulling back from her.
He straightened and licked his lips.
The truth suddenly slammed into him.
She was as nervous and scared as she used to be…
But this time, Khushi KNEW that he loved her, and still…he chose Anjali’s over her…
And now…now, the knowledge of that stood between them, dark and ugly.
He knew he was now reminding of Shyam’s abuse…
Clearing her throat, her shaky hand reached up and touched his cheek.
The muscle in his jaw bunched under her hand.
He looked at her and she saw the despair in his own eyes…
Swallowing, she tried, “It…It’s okay…you didn’t scare me. You just took me by surprise, that’s all.”
He was staring long and hard into her eyes, searching for the truth…
Khushi tried to convince herself that she was alright…“I’ll let you know if something you do bothers me..Okay?”
With one long, blunt-tipped finger, he scratched the corner of his mouth… “That’s just it Khushi… I don’t want anything to bother you…NOTHING should be worrying you…I vowed to myself that I’d never let you be treated that way again…and now…now even I’M reminding you of him! When you’re in my arms you are still scared!”
Fear began to grip her heart and she latched her hands onto his shirt…“I don’t want to lose what we have between us Arnavji…I may react from my nerves and fears…but…” She took a deep breath and confessed, “You keep him away.”
“What?”
Licking her lips, she tried again. “You keep him away.”
Arnav’s head was cocked to the side, studying her in that intense way of his.
Hurrying, trying to make him understand, she rushed through the rest of it. “When I’m with you, talking, laughing, or . . .or kissing… You drive everything else away…I’m just…just fresh out from this experience and…and I’m…” her voice started to lag…
Arnav pulled her gently back into his arms.
Words she was scared to say hovered on the end of her tongue.
She took a deep breath… “I want you to keep him away…”
His heart began to pound…
“You have brought me out of this terror once before…”
Tears fell from his eyes as he saw her trying…
“Please…do it again…You…you make me feel so precious, so special. I want happy memories again…I want to go to sleep tonight and know you’re the last man to touch me.”
Fighting her fear…she kissed him
She poured all the love, heartache, and hope she could into that one kiss.
Their tongues danced and melded, sighs mingled breaths, and their bodies fit, moved, and asked for more.
His arms tightened around her and Khushi jerked back once again…
He held her at arms’ length and she could see the uncertainty in his eyes.
She cupped his face, not caring what he saw in her eyes.
“Khushi, I can’t frighten you…I can’t…”
Her hands clutched his shirt as her voice became louder…“I’m afraid to sleep! I’m SCARED Arnavji! And I’m tired of being scared! I want to remember what it’s meant to be like…Help me forget the nightmare. Make me remember the love.”
He pulled her back, his hands hard and strong on either side of her face… “I don’t know if this is such a good idea. What if . . .”
“Oh . . .” …maybe he didn’t want to.
Why hadn’t she thought of that…
“I’m sorry, I didn’t mean. If you don’t want . . .”
She could feel her blood turning cold…
“Not want what? What were you going to say?” he said feeling startled…
“I just didn’t think about how this would affect you…I didn’t realize that you might not..not want to . . .” She couldn’t get the words out.
“Khushi. Look at me.” Her gaze rose and locked on his and she couldn’t define what she saw in his eyes.
“You are, and always will be beautiful to me …you mean more than ANYTHING and, I’m scared of hurting you.”
“I’m not scared of YOU…. Please? Make him go away. I wake up feeling dirty and I want to wake up remembering sunshine, the warmth of your hands on me, the heat of loving kisses.”
She felt her lip tremble. “I want my life back. With you.”
His eyes burned in their intensity.
She held her breath, afraid he’d tell her no, not sure if she really wanted him to agree.
Slowly, he lowered his face to hers, still clasped between his hands.
Against her lips, he vowed, “I’ll make you remember. It’ll only be you. Only be me. I swear it.”
Arnav pulled her close to him and lost his fingers in her hair as he deepened the kiss.
Some sane part of him warned him that it was too soon, but the echo of her words pleaded through him.
Make me forget. Make me remember . . .
He loved her more than life, and was still cursing himself for letting all of this happen…
Her lips were soft under his.
He wanted to dive, to taste, to claim and wash away.
But he wouldn’t.
Slowly, he had to go slowly.
The kiss went on and on, a slow wave rolling to a shore, only to join and become another.

They had all the time in the world, he didn’t hurry, didn’t rush.
He skimmed his lips over hers, teased hers with his tongue, ran his along the roof of her mouth and felt her shiver.
Her skin was so soft under his fingers.
He trailed a path from her jaw, down over the pulse in her neck, to the prominent collarbone.
She shivered against him again.
Khushi couldn’t think.
The kiss robbed her of thought, tossed her into a sea of nothing but feelings.
Arnav coaxed a fire deep within her to burn, embers buried under the ash of fear.
But now, now they were glowing bright.
Her stomach tilted when Arnav moved over her, easing her down into the bed…
Her stomach tightened. ..as did her fingers…
“We don’t have to do this,” Arnav said, his hands on her shoulders, gently massaging.
He pulled back and looked down at her, brushing her hair from her forehead.
This was his Khushi. His.
He studied her, saw the skin jump over the blue vein in her neck.
On a smile, he traced the telling sign of her excitement.
But what if it wasn’t?
What if she was really scared and forcing this.
“I don’t want to rush you. You shouldn’t force this. When you’re ready—” Her cool fingers against his lips stopped him.
“I’m not forcing this…You make me feel safe and special and beautiful…I want to feel that way again…”
Arnav’s eyes turned dark…“Promise me if anywhere, at any time, you change your mind, you’ll tell me.”
For a long minute she didn’t say a word, her thoughts shuttered from him by the sweep of her lashes.
“I promise. I know you’d never hurt me.”
He knew would never intentionally hurt her, but it was the unintentional emotional hurt that worried him.
Part of her was scared, but the rest of her wanted this, wanted it so badly she could cry.
Her hands raced over his wide sculpted shoulders, the muscles in them corded and tight.
Arnav was her strength and rock.
Her physical fortress, the shoulder to cry on.
When his eyes hit hers again, he saw the lingering sorrow…and that broke his heart…he had to eradicate that from her…
He pulled her to him, on a deep kiss, sweeping her mouth, filling her with his breath.
He was hers.
She felt his fingers trace down her arms and hold her wrists…
Her heart fluttered and the memory of Shyam holding her wrists…
He must have sensed something because he sighed and stood.
“Khushi…I . . .”
“No,” she said…”no…please…”
“I’m not stopping…Just…slower…”
His fingers played along her neck as he kissed her, those slow gentle kisses that made her stomach flip and the passion in her awaken.
Finally, he pulled back, still kissing her ear as his hands pulled the hospital shirt over her head…slowly, so damn slowly she could have screamed.
Warm knuckles brushed her backbone from her nape to the dent in her lower back.
Goose bumps tingled along her skin, and a tremble pooled at the base of her spine.
Arnav’s fingers were warm as they caressed her nape.
His hair tickled her ear when he leaned forward and kissed the curve of her neck, his thumbs kneading the muscles of her shoulders.
Gently, he lay her back on the bed, the sheets cool against her bare skin.
Her eyes locked with Arnav’s and her breath caught in her throat…
She began to tremble and her nipples tightened…
Moving over her once again, his lips kissed hers slowly and gently…
His mouth began to trail from hers, kissing down to her chest…
The feelings he brought to life within her were warm and sweet…
The heat from his mouth, from his hands, from his tongue as he caressed, tasted and kissed her breasts built a raging fire inside her…
Deep within her heart…
His fingers grazed the undersides of her breasts as his tongue danced wickedly across her nipples before he pulled one deep into his mouth…
Unable to supress her moans, she threaded her fingers into his hair as he sucked continually on her nipples…
When he finally leaned up, he pressed into her, letting his bare chest connect with hers…
Against her lips, he whispered…”My wife…My love…”
His long, warm fingers blazed a hot path over her breasts with the lightest of touches, and still she responded by moaning into his mouth…
Tears began to form as she felt her heart beating with love…she felt as though she were coming home finally…
He was being so calm, so gentle, so caring…
She arched to him and closed her eyes, relishing in what he made her feel…
His fingers began tracing circles around her breasts once again…
“My…God…you’re beautiful…” he told her pulling back…”Tonight is about you…”
Khushi softly shook her head…”No…tonight is about us…”
Arnav heard her words…but chose not to respond…because…no…tonight was about her…
He was already so hard that he hurt…
More than anything, he wanted to be inside her, completely engulfed by her…
He knew her body better than his own..knew what made her scream, knew what made her cry, knew what made her moan…
He wanted to do it all…but he had to go slowly…not just for her, but himself too.
Tonight was about cherishing, worshipping, and loving…
Her hands on his arms moved over his muscles, a slight caress that went straight to his gut…
She was beautiful…she was his…and he loved her…”I love you…” he murmured…
Her tongue darted out and licked her lips…”What did you say?”
He only smiled and said…”I’ll show you…”
His kiss came somewhere from deep within him…
He had never been good with words, but better with actions…
He could never tell her everything he felt for her….
So instead he kissed her, pouring everything into his kiss.
His arms tightened around her back, pulling her closely to him…
Skin as soft as silk slid beneath his hand…
The moans in the back of her throat drove him to the brink…
Slowly.
He kissed his way down her neck, tasting the scent that was only hers…
Something heady and fragrant, complex as the woman in his arms…
Her fingers lightly skimmed through his hair, as though she were afraid to touch…
Arnav tasted his way back to her breasts…
“You’re so beautiful…” he whispered as he blew across the distended peaks…
Slowly, he licked around the centres, watched her eyes narrow, felt the leap in her pulse, around, then he laved the nipple and her eyes slid closed…
Arnav pulled her breast into his mouth…suckling, pulling moans from her as she involuntarily arched against him…
As he pleasured her breasts, he traced a line down her leg with his finger…
Rising up over her, he slammed his mouth onto hers as his hands burned a path up between her legs…
He felt her struggle and try to jerk away, but this time, He held her still…
“It’s me Khushi…shhh…”
She was breathing hard…
Arnav gently moved down between her legs…
Spreading her wide, he used his thumbs to part her delicate folds…
He felt her tremble as he leaned in and lightly ran his tongue all the way through her slit, up to her throbbing pulse…
Her body arched and she gasped out loud…
The world began to tilt as he wove his magic within her, loving her core with his mouth…
He toyed with her, alternating between thrusts of his fingers, and suctions from his mouth…
And he was going incredibly slow…
He massaged her inside as he pushed in deep with his fingers, and his tongue was making her forget who she was…
The climax beat it’s arrival inside of her, like harsh waves wanting to hit the shore, but Arnav knew what to do, how to hold her back, to hold the tide away, to make it linger, prolong the need…
Khushi fisted her hands in the blanket beneath her as his strong hands held her immobile…
Still, he slowly cherished her, worked her until she was sobbing…
Her body became completely his…every sensation, every feeling, ever need, was under his control…
Everytime he looked up at her face, he could see that she was lost…
Her moans were begging him for release…
She was so lost by what he was doing to her that she could only whimper, pleading with him to let her come…
She wanted it…needed it…until…
He slid another finger inside her, just as he began to suckle her tiny bundle of nerves…
Then, the Tsunami roared through her…
The tidal wave rolled over her, sucked her fiercely back, and then crashed back over her again…
Her intense screams were music to his heart…
She could feel herself pulsing brutally against his fingers, as he continued to love her with his tongue…
He soothed her with the same kissed he aroused her with…
Khushi didn’t know where her subconcious was…
She was floating just as much as she was falling…
Arnav kissed his way up her body, opening his mouth over her nipples briefly as his fingers trailed up the sides of her neck…
His fingers then dove into her hair,  his palms resting on her cheeks…
“I love you Khushi…God I love you…”
But she couldn’t concentrate on what he was saying…but his deep baritone voice was like thunder promising soft rains…
His eyes…the emotions burning in them brought tears to her own…
Seeing her begin to cry, he stilled…”Do you want me to stop?” he asked as his lips gently kissed hers…”Because I will…I won’t do ANYTHING you don’t want to…”
She tried to shake her head…tried to say, “No”…but her body was tingling all over, automatically rocking her hips against his…
His erection was now thick, hard and burning with heat…
Arnav propped himself up on his elbows and gazed long and hard into her smokey eyes…
He would stop. If she asked him to. If she wanted him to.
Crazed with need for her husband…for the remaining piece of her heart…she clawed at his shirt…”I…I love…you…please Arnavji…pl..please…”
Passion and possessiveness speared through his heart like a knife…
As he guided himself to her entrance, their  eyes never strayed from each others…
She felt him poised at the edge of her, and she squeezed her eyes shut…
“Khushi…” he stilled…”Khushi look at me…”
Her hands tightened on his shirt…
“KHUSHI! Look at me!”
His thunderous voice made her obey instantly, and her eyes sprung open…
“Say my name…” Arnav said firmly…
Her eyes flickered with fear…
“You KNOW who you are with…SAY MY NAME!”
“…Ar…Arnavji…”
As she said it, he slowly pushed inside her, filling her deeply with love, hope and promise.
His eyes gentled on hers as he began to move…he watched the expressions dancing on her face…
He loved her.
Loved the feel of her, the scent of her, the taste of her…
He watched the wonder build in her eyes as she began to move with him…
Arnav controlled the rhythm, prolonging their lovemaking…
She was his…
His to cherish, to love…to protect…
To protect.
Protect.
Posession overcame him…
He began to move faster…increasing the tempo…
Khushi’s moans and pleas, filled his mouth, filled his soul…
His eyes caught glimpses of her bruises, and he swore…”Never again…my love…Never again…”
“Come with me…” he coaxed…
Her fire was burning hotter, feeding his, urging his…
Her eyes were pools of mercury, shimmering into silver…
Leaning down, he whispered against her lips…”You are the love of my heart…my life…my soul…I WILL protect you…”
And that’s when he felt her vise around him, tighten, harder, even harder as she arched and screamed out a broken scream…
Her scent and screams blinded him to all but being inside her…
His climax suddenly arced through him, so powerful that he threw his head back groaning, giving her his heart and soul.
Their bodies collapsed against each others, trembling, shivering…
Arnav held onto his whimpering wife as aftershocks continued to pulse through her…
But something was different…He leaned back and saw tears streaming down her cheeks…
“Khushi?…Sweetheart…?”
Arnav gently rolled their joined bodies to one side so he could see her face…
“Khushi?…”
His heart was thudding…”Have I hurt you? Khushi?”
Shaking her head, she smiled…”I…I love you so much…I didn’t even know if you’d come for me…”
He cupped one hand on her face and pulled her body closer with his other arm…”I will ALWAYS come for you…” he kissed her…” I love you…” kissed down her throat…”You are my wife…” kissed her cheeks…”I could never live without you…ever…I was always coming for you…”







8 Comments leave one →
  1. September 4, 2012 7:19 am

    That was mesmerising…the calm, soothing atmosphere and the depth of feeling…wonderful!

  2. September 6, 2012 8:50 am

    Oh how wonderfully u depicted their emotions..Great update…Arshi94

  3. September 6, 2012 8:57 am

    that was sooooo hawwwwwt…loved it very much nthnx 4da pm dear……..

  4. September 6, 2012 10:35 pm

    simply MINDBLOWING!!!

  5. September 7, 2012 7:27 pm

    awesomely mindblowing….thnx 4 pm-kvarsha

  6. September 9, 2012 11:36 am

    A Mesmerizing update!Hot!Hot!Hot!!!(tinsel)

  7. September 10, 2012 9:22 pm

    So Hot n Passionate!! I want him yaar!Chicane

  8. January 2, 2014 1:33 am

    Wonderful! Loving this story! Their passion for each other is so pure, and enthralling!!!

Leave a Reply

