Skip to content

FF : BREAKOUT Part 16

November 6, 2012






Khushi’s face was a compilation of concern and confusion as Arnav reentered the car…
Slamming the door shut, he quickly locked all the doors…
“What are you doing?”
“I’m locking us in…we’re safer inside…”
“What do you mean? Aren’t we home?”
Arnav clasped her shoulder and turned her to face him squarely…”Shyam set this up. He told the driver to take us some place empty and deserted…”
Khushi slumped back against the seat…”what?…”
Arnav pulled out his phone and checked his GPS, “We’re all the way out here?!”
Khushi sat quietly as Arnav called Aman …
She didn’t hear a word of his conversation, but the minute the call ended, she moved closer and quietly asked…”Do…do you think he’s somewhere around?”
Realizing her fear, he leaned into her…”No…I don’t think he is…please don’t worry…”
“Why shouldn’t I worry!”
He nuzzled into her neck and gently sucked on her neck…”Because I’m with you…You should know very well that I’m with you…Or weren’t those orgasms enough…”
Arnav smiled at her automatic shiver…
“Don’t get too excited…” he said smugly…”I’m not going to do anything more to you until we get home…because I want to stay alert…but when we get home…before we take over from Di….I’m going to make love to you again…”
He traced a slow, ticklish line of warmth down her cheek to the sensitive side of her neck.
“Ar…Arnavji…I…”
His hand slid lower, caressing the heaving tops of her breasts and Khushi felt like he was trailing a line of fire over her exposed flesh.
“And…” he continued in that deep, maddeningly reasonable voice… “It will be long and slow and utterly unstoppable.”
He bent to brush a kiss close to her lips, sending warm vibrations down her back.
“I’ll spread your legs, holding you open to me…and then fill you…I’ll pin you to the bed, gripping your wrists…and thrust inside you until you clench fiercely tight around me…”
Khushi wanted to tell him to stop and to never stop.
He had spoken of his desire to her before…but just hearing what he wanted to do to her…suddenly had her melting inside.
“I…I…” she started to say, but he stopped her with a kiss.
This time his mouth wasn’t as gentle and chaste as it had been before.
He was firm but insistent, seeking entrance until she opened her mouth to him, giving him what he wordlessly demanded.
He pulled back at last and placed a final sweet kiss on the corner of her mouth.
“Good God, I hope that our other car gets here soon…” he whispered, his breath barely stirring the hair at the nape of her neck.
His hands were warm roaming over her skin…
Their eyes were fixed on each other…
Her eyes widened as he suddenly bared her breasts to his gaze.
Khushi bit her lip, unable to stop the small, helpless cry from escaping.
Never had a man looked at her so hungrily, as though she was a work of art, the most beautiful thing he’d ever seen.
“Shh,” Arnav told her softly.
He looked down and drank in the sight of her…
“Do you know how gorgeous you are, sitting here like this? How absolutely unbelievably beautiful you look?”
He slid forward again and cupped both her breasts in his large, warm hands.
Khushi shivered helplessly at the sensation of his palms against her erect and sensitive nipples.
“Oh God,” she whispered softly. “Do YOU have any idea what you’re doing to me?”
“No, what am I doing to you?” he teased gently.
Khushi could barely remember her own name at this point.
Arnav pinched her nipples gently, twisting the sensitive points until she moaned at the cruel pleasure.
He released them gently.
“Did that hurt?” he asked, softly.
“A…a little,” she admitted.
“Really…” he smirked as he increased the pressure again…
This time, she let out a louder cry as her nerve ends ingnited…
But the sensation was only shortlived as she felt the warmth of his hands disappear, and her chest being covered…
Looking down in confusion, she opened her mouth to say something only to be shushed…
“Now, No more until we get home. The car should be here any minute.”
Scowling, Khushi felt furious…”How can you do that to me!? I’m now  furious with pent up sexual frustration and you’re just sitting there calm and…”
Arnav came over her like a flash, grabbing her hand and guiding her fingers to his erection…
Khushi’s jaw dropped…
He was extremely hard.
His pants were stretched tight as he strained against the fabric…
“Calm?…” his tone was rough…”You think I’m calm?”
She tried to move her hand, but he held her in place…
“When we get home…I will NOT be calm with you…I will make love to you so furiously that you will be able to do nothing  but fall asleep after…no words…you will only sleep…”
“uh…but…I…I need…to…”
Shaking his head…”The twins have already been fed…if they stir in the night, I will get up…It’s YOUR time to rest…you can’t do EVERYTHING! I need you to be well, and safe khushi! Understand!?”
Before she could answer, there was a knock on the car door…
She looked towards the sound, but couldn’t see out as the windows were darkened.
Arnav gently brushed his lips over hers…”I love you…”
Khushi sat in a daze as Arnav quickly opened the car door and thanked Aman for driving his other car over so late at night…”
……………
“Why are they such good babies?” Anjali whispered to Nani…
“Can’t you see…it’s because they have each other…”
Anjali smiled…”They’re so beautiful…you know…Karan and I are trying for another baby…”
Nani’s expression turned to one of pure joy…”Oh my! That is wonderful!”
The babies stirred at Nani’s louder voice…
“Shhhh…” Anjali whispered smiling…
Nani smile began to fade…”Look at the time…shouldn’t they be home by now?”
Anjali looked at the clock and saw the time…”Yes actually…They said they’d be home over an hour ago…”
……………
Arnav basically ignored Khushi for the entire drive home…
He and Aman were talking about all the latest accounts and business transactions…
Khushi stared out the window…
The stars above shone bright and as her eyes held the twinkling lights of her parents, she felt tears begin to fall…
“Two of them…I have two Amma…” she smiled slightly…”More than anything, I want to see them grow up…I want to argue with Arnavji over which one is cuter…I want to share the burdens and highlights with him…But I am still afraid…”
Eyelids drifting shut, she prayed…”Keep my angels safe…Keep my husband safe…Above all, that would be my heart’s wish…Protect me, I know that man is still after me…I trust Arnavji to try and protect me…but my heart is telling me…that I need to be prepared, for however this ends…”
All of a sudden, her passenger door opened and Arnav stood before her…
Her mind had been so focused on her prayer that she didn’t even flinch when he took her hand and helped her out…
“Goodnight Mr. Raizada…Mrs. Raizada…”
Khushi smiled at Aman…”Thankyou…I know it must have been out of your way…”
“No problem, Boss pays me well…”
Arnav smirked at his friend and manager…”That I do…But thankyou, can you arrange for the limo company to retrieve the other car?”
Aman nodded and sat back in the car and slowly drove away…
Arnav’s arm was draped around Khushi, holding her against him…
“Well, I guess it’s back to parenthood…”
In one smooth move, Arnav swept her off her feet and began carrying her into the house…
“Arnavji? What? I’m ok…It’s only 2am, I’m not so tired that I can’t walk…”
Arnav’s face was hard and determined as he strode confidently inside his house…
“Arnavji!” she whispered loudly…
As he approached his room, he saw Anjali and Nani…
They both rushed out to meet them in the hall…
“Where have you both been!” Anjali tried to keep her voice down…”You were supposed to be…”
“The limo driver was bribed by Shyam.” Arnav said plainly
Nani’s eyes were wide with fright…”Oh no! Khushi bitiya? Are you alright? Are you hurt?!”
 
Khushi struggled slightly in Arnav’s hold, but he hung on tight…
“I’m completely fine  Naniji…Arnav is just exerting his masculinity by carring me…”
Anjali’s worried expression softened as she began to laugh softly…”Oh ok…”
“Di, have the babies been okay?”
 
Anjali glanced back at the crib…”They are incredible…If only MY child had slept that well! Plus, I think they’re going to get quite chubby with the amount of breastmilk they are having…”
Khushi shifted…”Which reminds me, I will need to feed them again at 8am, so please Arnavji, can we go…woah!”
He took long strides into his room as Khushi yelped slightly…
Trying to look back, Khushi said…”Thankyou Di for taking care…”
As the bedroom doors shut, Nani and Anjali began to snicker…”He looked like he was ready to blow a fuse!”
“I think maybe they were ‘interrupted’ Nani…”
…………………
Arnav threw Khushi into the middle of the bed, ignoring her whispered questions…
Khushi stared as he stood at the foot of the bed and began to unbutton his shirt and pull off his tie…
Like a tidal wave, realization hit her…
She remembered his words…“When we get home…I will NOT be calm with you…I will make love to you so furiously that you will be able to do nothing  but fall asleep after…no words…you will only sleep…”
“Ar…Arnavji…I…”
“Quiet…” his voice growled back at her…
The moonlight was rippling through the room and illuminating his body…
The look in his eyes was purely primal…
Still in his trousers, Arnav crawled up over Khushi who was speechless…
Pulling her up by her arm, he furiously pulled at her clothes…
“Arn…Arnavji…”
All his actions halted…
Gripping the back of her head, he pulled her back to look in his eyes…”I’m warning  you…Keep quiet…”
Pleasure instantly struck her body…
The look of need and desperation in her husband’s eyes made her core begin to gush with pleasure…
Not a second later, she felt his breath on her bare skin…
The next moment his hot mouth was sucking her, taking as much of her right breast inside as he could at once while he continued to pinch and twist her left nipple without mercy.
“Please… Oh God, please!” Khushi found she was thrusting her chest out, trying to give him better access to her bare breasts.
Arnav bit down on her nipple, making her shriek…
“I said QUIET khushi….”
Twisting her fingers in the bed sheet, she relented to his control…
His mouth on her was hot and wet and utterly right.
She could feel the heat and moisture gathering between her spread thighs as he worked on her relentlessly.
Over and over, from right to left and back again he teased her with his tongue and teeth, gently nipping at her sensitized nipples as she writhed against the smooth bed…
Finally, when she thought she could stand it no longer, he pulled back.
“I told you that I wouldn’t be calm with you…I told you that I would make love to you so furiously that you will be able to do nothing  but fall asleep after…and I also said…’no words’…I need you, and I want you…so you, must stay quiet, let me make love to you, and then sleep…”
His voice was low and needful as he looked into her eyes.
Khushi whimpered slightly and nodded…
His chiselled frame was perfection.  
His hands ran over her breasts as he rose up to kiss her…
His touch, rougher now, had a sense of urgency and need.  
A possessive growl escaped his lips as he squeezed her full breasts gently…
He knew where she was tender there, with all the milk she was producing…  
He leaned down to whisper in her ear and his deep, husky voice sent chills down her spine…”I love you so damn much Khushi…
She clung to him as he kissed her deeply…
Their tongues tangled briefly and he once again withdrew, trailing his mouth back down to her breasts…
He circled her right nipple, making slow little oscillatory trails with the tip of his tongue…
Warm blood immediately flowed into both of Khushi’s nipples, and they twitched with puckered eroticism…
His hunger undid her…
“Please,”  she gasped, “I want you inside me.”
“Later,” he murmurs, never taking his mouth off her nipple.
His hands sponged and grappled her breasts to plump them up so that my nipples rise even more protuberantly.
When he decided that her right nipple had been suckled, licked and caressed into frenzied submission, he transferred his mouth to her left.
Unable to hold back, Khushi let out a urgent whimper…
Her sounds sent acute shots of power down to his concrete erection…
Khushi began curling her fists,  moaning and putting them into her mouth to chew.
As his mouth gently popped off her nipple, his hands began to move…
He held her hips down with his strong hands.
Khushi was becoming frantic…frustrated…and furious…
“He is torturing me with this delicious friction!!!” her mind screamed…
Arnav was still only holding her hips down, and yet the heat she felt inside her was intense…
Painfully slowly, he began to spread her legs…she could feel his hot gaze on her…
Her body was so ultra sensitive that she gasped as he cupped her mound in his hand, pressing upwards to increase the contact and grind his palm against the tingling bundle of nerves at her center.
Then he spread the engorged lips of her throbbing sex, rubbing blunt fingertips lightly over her throbbing clit, testing her heat and moisture as he explored her wet sheath.
“God…!” The sound was torn from Khushi’s throat as he touched her.
Her legs began to shake, just from the pre-orgasmic pulses…
Aching to taste her, he plunged his tongue deep inside her and Khushi threw back her head and moaned.
Each sensation was so intense.
It was almost too much and yet she knew she didn’t want him to stop.
“Beautiful…” Arnav was watching her hungrily…
“Wait a minute!” she gasped, trying to draw back…”I can’t just sleep after this, I have responsibilities and…
 
Anger exploded inside his heart at her attempt to stop him…
Pulling back the glistening pink hood that covered her clitoris, he covered it with his whole mouth and sucked hard…
Khushi instantly sucked in a  sharp, keening breath as her body vibrated with pleasure…
Arnav just as quickly pulled his mouth away…
He felt the tension in her thighs and heard shock in her voice.
Looking up, Arnav met her eyes with his blazing, piercing gaze. “Trust me,” he breathed softly. “You know I won’t hurt you…you know I love you…I WANT to give you some time to rest…Let me take care of you…”
“But…but I don’t…” His breath on her cleft and his warm fingers on her thighs were melting her protests.
Feeling like she was drowning and burning at the same time, Khushi allowed herself to relax and let him in. “So beautiful,” she heard him murmur again… “So hot and sweet.”
And then he was spreading her lips again urging her to open even further for him…
He tongued her sensitive folds, kissing her sex the way he had kissed her mouth moments earlier.
Arnav’s arms locked around her thighs, surging forward as he treasured her as though he would never be able to get enough of her sweet, salty taste.
He heard soft, breathless moans coming from her throat, and knew that she was unable to stop them…
He sucked her clit into his mouth again and Khushi felt his long fingers enter her, pressing upwards …
She was close, so incredibly close…
The hot sensations of his mouth on her clit and his fingers inside her were shoving her over that divine edge…
But before she could ignite, he backed away again…
She hissed with frustration…
Her moans and whimpers completely unintelligible…
Arnav came up over her and whispered…“Shhh…You will get release…but I want you under me. I want to feel your legs wrapped around my waist while I thrust into you. While I make love to you…”
He finished unbuckling the last restraint and dipped his head to kiss her again.
She could taste her salty sweetness…
The proof of her femininity…
The surging of desire that he had drawn from her…
Arnav trailed warm kisses along her neck and down between her breasts to her sensitive nipples once more.
“Khushi…” he whispered…
She began to whip her head from one side to the other…
She tried to lift her hips and claw desperately at his hands to hurry him along…
His erection was huge, spectacular, masculine,  merciless.
The head of his shaft poised at her swollen sex, ready to enter.
“Take a deep breath…” he whisperd ….
And on that breath, he pushed himself inside her…
His flesh slammed into her headlong, parting her vaginal walls in a sluice.
 So filled, so expanded.
Arnav slid inside his wife as deeply as he could possibly go, and clutched at her waist and arms as he begins to stroke into her.
His eyes held hers…they were bright and shining and mesmerizing …
His thrusts became more ravenous, Intoxicating, Fiery and Passionate.
“Dammit Khushi, what you do to me,” he groaned…
The thick head was kissing the mouth of her womb…
As he kept up a steady pace, he leaned down and captured her mouth, kissing her thoroughly.
Khushi finally gasped for air…
She could feel him pulsing inside her, stretching her…
With trembling lips, she whispered…”I love you…my husband…”
He smiled softly… “Wrap you legs around me now…. I want to feel you vise around me…”
Khushi wrapped her legs around his narrow, muscular hips, welcoming him fully into her body.
She was still dangerously on the edge of orgasm…
When Arnav pulled back and pressed forward again and again, low moans were drifting from her lips…
“Oh God… Arnavji…In me …so deep… “
He thrust again and again and Khushi bucked her hips to meet him.
She could feel the urgency building inside her, relentless and deep, pushing her steadily towards the edge of orgasm as he filled her over and over…
Khushi closed her eyes at the intense pleasure, unable to look at him while he took her with such fierce intimacy…
“No Khushi…” his deep voice was hoarse… “…Look at me… I want to see it in your eyes when you come…see your eyes before you fall asleep…”
Her eyes flew open and she felt herself drowning in his piercing chocolate gaze as he thrust into her over and over, taking her, making her his.
The intense way he held her gaze was unnerving but undeniably erotic.
He cared more about her pleasure than he did his own…
“Oh God…oh God!”
Khushi was moaning out loud, shamelessly announcing her pleasure ..
Covering her mouth with his hand, He kept pounding into her, forcing the shouts from her…
Her mind was running too much of a marathon to care about her screams…
He felt it begin…
Blood rushed to her breasts, tightening them, drawing her nipples to rigid points…
Arnav lowered his head to suck each one gently, making the first contraction of her sheath start…
Lifting his head, he stared into her eyes…
“Come on Jaan…With me…”
Khushi yelled out against the palm of his hand and Arnav held her even tighter as she began to shudder and contort into a helpless mess…
He ground his teeth and continued to penetrate her…
 Khushi still rode on the infinitesimal heavenly wave…
Her pupils were dilating as her body clenched down even tighter…
She was imploding, and exploding, and fusing, and defusing . . .
As her channel began to spasm out of control, she heard him cry out against her neck …
He growled as an explosion of sound erupted from within his chest  and the vibrated against her breasts.
His molten liquid semen geysers suddenly into her with sharp hard spurts…
Arnav held her  tightly as he pumped out the last of his hot desire into her…
Quickly trying to regain control, he let the weight of his body sink into Khushi’s frame…
Her screams had subsided and now all she could manager were whimpers…
Bracing her face with his hands, he brushed his open mouth across hers, catching each and every sound…
“Shhhh…shhhh sweetheart…sleep…”
Khushi could hear his soothing voice, but her body was still floating back from the intensity of her climax…
“I…I…Arnavji…”
Rolling off her, he cradled her in his arms, holding her trembling limbs close…
“I love you…” he whispered against her cheek, kissing her softly…”sleep jaan…”
As her body began to calm, her breathing began to regulate…and soon, she was fast asleep against his heart…
………………….
PRECAP –
“What do you mean he isn’t talking? MAKE him talk!”
“Sir, we can only do so much…He isn’t cooperating…”
Arnav slammed his hand against the wall…”I swear! Give me 5 minutes with him, I will make him talk!”
“Mr. Raizada, we CAN’T let you do that, you aren’t allowed to commit a crime just to avenge another crime…”
Arnav ended the call and sat down resting his head in his hands…
“Arnavji?”
Arnav heard Khushi’s voice and stood up fast…
She walked into the kitchen smiling, and his heart clenched…
“Can you hold Samaira for me please? Araav is hungry…”
Arnav lifted the little baby girl in his arms and held her delicately…
Khushi turned to leave, but he quickly held her hand and walked up to her…”I love you Khushi…”
She smiled…”I know…I love you too…stop worrying…”
Arnav follwed her out to the lounge and watched as Nani handed his son over to Khushi…
“How can this all be so perfect, but so dangerous…”
21 Comments leave one →
  1. November 6, 2012 4:15 am

    I loved it , love all your stories , keep on writing your awesome .

  2. November 7, 2012 12:13 am

    It was amazingly hot but I loved it… What they share is pure love and passion.Farheen75

  3. desisweetheart9 permalink
    November 7, 2012 5:28 am

    Loved the update. So much passion. glad that they both are okay. good that Aman came.

    – desisweetheart9 from IF.

  4. November 11, 2012 4:22 am

    omgg omgg omggg ittt was toooo HOT to handlee i was blushin like hell while readin ur story……

  5. November 11, 2012 5:31 am

    awesome update now that was so fucking hot and your back with a bang awesome update loved it time for me to take a very cold shower rocking update congrats for the new thread thanks for the pm

  6. November 11, 2012 6:06 am

    woah…that was hot !!!!

  7. November 11, 2012 7:58 am

    that was so hot and intense

  8. November 11, 2012 8:35 am

    This comment has been removed by the author.

  9. November 11, 2012 8:36 am

    it was too hotand awesome updtthanks for pmsummaiyasayed

  10. November 11, 2012 9:04 am

    omg..that was just wow..so hot and intense..loved it..arniepervaiz

  11. November 11, 2012 9:49 am

    Wow That was Intense Hawt passion. Hope Shyam goes out of their life pretty soon.

  12. November 12, 2012 1:13 am

    hotrukuswashika(if)

  13. November 12, 2012 1:34 am

    I love all your stories look forward to more from you keep writing your imagery is very real ,loved how suspense and emotion are present Ted so well

  14. November 12, 2012 4:37 am

    It was beautiful passion love making Arnav is just hot fab update Undercoverhappy

  15. November 12, 2012 10:55 am

    An Extremely hot update.(tinsel)

  16. November 14, 2012 5:02 am

    woah…woah…to be bold I must say that was horny as hell….loved it….so hot….U r an amazing writer sarah….

  17. November 28, 2012 4:43 pm

    Wow. Shyam does not give up does he. Scary. Awesome update. -desisweetheart9 from IF.

  18. December 5, 2012 5:25 pm

    beautiful nd hawt updatevidu87 (if)

  19. December 17, 2012 12:56 am

    Too EFFIN HOT !!!!

  20. December 30, 2012 6:50 pm

    Awesome this one!!
    But why isn’t this continued? i see the last update was ages back!!

    • December 30, 2012 8:57 pm

      hey! I’m in the process of updating quite a few 🙂 So don’t worry, more is coming 🙂 glad you’re enjoying

Leave a Reply

