Skip to content

FF : I Feel Everything Part 36

February 17, 2013

Arnav let her sleep.
After an adrenalin filled morning, and after the enormity of her orgasms, she needed it.
Not willing to leave the room though, he quietly called HP to bring him breakfast and coffee…
He stepped out to the poolside and called Aman, who had been left in charge of AR Designs…
“Ofcourse Sir, everything is running smoothly…you have loyal staff, and they are all working very hard…”
 
Arnav ran his hand over his eyes, rubbing them…”I…look…Aman…” he sighed…”Thankyou…”
Aman went quiet.
“I couldn’t have asked for anyone better to run things during this difficult time…”
Stuttering, Aman tried to reply…”I…I have…It’s…you’re…you said…”
Finally getting annoyed, Arnav clicked his teeth and commanded…”Just go and do whatever work is pending Aman! Enough nonsense…”
And he hung up…
Almost instantly, his phone began to ring once more…
“Hello?”
Silence.
“Listen, whoever is on this line better speak up now!”
The man on the other end cleared his throat and finally spoke…”Bhai…?”
Arnav’s first instinct was to react…but before he could, Akash continued…
“Bhai, don’t hang up…please…I need to talk with you…I need to!”
“…Hurry. I am NOT going to listen to you for a second longer than I have to…”
He heard Akash let out a long sigh…”Thankyou…Thankyou Bhai…I am sorry…I am truly sorry! And I’m not saying that to get out of here. I will serve my sentence…I deserve it…”

“Damn right you FUCKING do! How could you do this!? You SAW what I went through the first time with Khushi! YOU BLOODY SAW IT! And then you all but MAKE it happen all over again! Making ME just as to blame! I despise you for this!”

Akash’s voice was shaking …”Bhai, I’m sorry. I am sorry! Jijaji lied to me! He lied to you! Even YOU made the mistake of believing him once!”
Hearing Akash’s accusation made Arnav seethe with fury…”You are going to dig up THAT!? Really?!”
“Bhai, I am not blaming you! I know I helped trick you into believing him…and I will be eternally remorseful!”
“You…Akash Singh Raizada…are NEVER to speak to, come near, or even THINK of MY WIFE again! Do I make myself clear!?”
“Yes…Yes…”
“Di told me in passing that you were served your sentence at trial the other day…?”
“Yes…I am to serve 3 years for aiding to conspiracy…with the possibility for parole in one year…”
Arnav wanted to throw something…but he took a long breath…”I am not in control of the law…if that is your sentence, then so be it…”
“I know you think I deserve more…”
“Akash…You are my brother by blood, but right now, I care less for you than some random person walking down the street…”
“Bhai, with all my heart, I am sorry…And if I can do anything to help…anything to keep that bastard miserable in prison then please tell me how I can help you…”
Arnav squeezed the phone…
“Payalji came to visit me again…she is willing to begin marriage councelling with me…I am trying to right the wrongs I have done…to right my life…”
And his patience was gone…
Arnav slid the poolside door closed behind him and growled in a voice that was frighteningly quiet…”Your life? You are trying to right YOUR life!? You want me to congratulate you!? You want me to say how HAPPY I am for you and Payal!? SHYAM COULD HAVE RAPED KHUSHI! AND YOU FUCKING KNEW THAT! YOU LET HIM, LET HIM TAKE HER AND PURPOSEFULLY STEERED ME AWAY! I had to watch a surveillance tape of the horror my wife went through! Watch! If you DARE to tell me about how you are trying to right YOUR life again I will come down and make your life a whole lot harder to live!”
Throwing his phone onto the chair, his hands began to shake…
All morning he had seen flashbacks of that tape…
His mind was threatening to explode…
Falling to the ground, he clutched his head…”God….she was so scared…she was so badly hurt…what can I do!? TELL ME WHAT I CAN DO!?”
Turning around, he looked towards the bed…
Walking closer, he could see the shadows of her bruises …
Barely there…
But he would always know…
He would always remember…
As he crouched beside her, he carefully took her hand in his…”I love you…”
He bit back the urge to cling to her…
“What if I hadn’t have found her…What if I hadn’t have stopped her leaving…”
Plagued with memories, his mind flew back to a few weeks prior…
She had woken up in a sweat…
Unable to focus on anything other than her nightmare…
He felt useless…
Gripping her shoulders, he firmly called her name…”Khushi! Khushi calm down! Focus Khushi!”
“No…No…! NO! You broke my heart! You have destroyed me! NO!”
Striking pain was crippling him as he continued to hold on…”Khushi…Khushi try to listen…You are safe! Look! Look at me!”
Struggling like a deer caught in a trap, her voice cracked…”Arrnnaaavvjiii  LET GO OF ME!!!”
“Shit…she knows it is me…and wants to leave” his breathing became difficult…”No…not again…”
Coming over her, he held her legs still with his own, and grabbed her face in his hands…”Khushi…stop…stop please…”
She fought like a wild cat…Hitting, scratching…
“I despise you! I…I want to leave! Let me go!”
On the verge of beating his own body, he went quiet, and thought in silence…”No…No I won’t let you leave…”
He could feel his will beginning to wither…
Would she recover better if they were apart?
Would her guard against him become fully built around her heart?
His eyes drank her in…
She was desperately trying to escape from him…
Desperately  clawing at his chest and shoulders…
Her eyes unfocused and frightened…
In an effort to stay sane, he kept recalling the words of their councellor…”It will take a great deal of time…her body will recover much faster than her mind…any type of post traumatic stress disorder includes VERY real flashbacks, outbursts, and distress…you will need to be her strength through this…”
Almost 15 minutes of fighting had worn her down substantially, but fear was still alive in her eyes…
“Let me…go…pl…please…”
He gently shook his head as his fingers moved softly over her face…
For ever touch he gave, she shook  with terror…
“…don’t hit me!…” she flinched…
A shattering cry burst from his lips…”I would never…never hit you…shhhh…”
Spent from her struggles, her arms hit the mattress beneath her…”Please…please don’t touch me…”
Arnav could see that she was exhausted and carefully lifted his hands off her in resignation…”I won’t touch you…I won’t…but I’m not leaving you…”
Unwilling to fight anymore, she rasped out…”…fine…”
He stayed by her side until she was sound asleep once again…
Trying to evade his own exhaustion, he unhurriedly slipped his hand into hers…
Her fingers twitched, but she didn’t hold back…
Arnav’s memories came to a crashing halt as he felt her squeeze his hand…
Her hand gripped his tightly…
Arnav smiled even as his heart clenched with happiness…”So strong…eternally strong…”
Without yielding her hold, she rolled over in her sleep and pulled his hand upwards to her cheek…
He smiled as his hand now rested against her face…
His brain was barely functioning at all, other than registering panic at the depth of his craving.
He wanted to hold her close, erase the past, take her away to another world …
Not to forget himself…
But to find himself in her again…
To remember what it felt like when she would approach him…when she would initiate the first kiss…when she was trusting enough to push him onto his back and take the lead in their lovemaking…
Closing his eyes, he prayed…”Let that day return soon…please God…please…”
He waited…
Very soon, her eyelids started to flicker…
Arnav felt his insides clench as she opened her eyes…
“Hi…” he breathed, bracing himself…
She smiled softly…
Arnav knew that in a moment she would probably wake up fully and move back…
“…Hi…” she replied
She squeezed his hand and that suddenly made her realize what she was doing…
Sitting up fast, she released her grip…
Arnav rose to her side…”Hey, it’s ok…don’t sit up so fast…just concentrate on where you are…”
Her heart was beating fast, but she took a some deep breaths and let her mind concentrate…”I’m home. I’m at my home. Arnavji is here. He is with me. Everything is ok.”
Finally nodding, she relaxed and quietly said…”I’m…I’m ok…I’m fine…I know where I am…”
He wanted to lift his hand and gently swipe her hair over her shoulders, but even he had become guarded around her…
Khushi could see something stir in his eyes…
His hands now lay by his sides, clutching to his sweatpants as if afraid to let go…
“My Arnavji? Is afraid? I don’t want him to be afraid…” she thought…
Instinctively, she lifter her hand and smoothed the worry lines on his forehead…
He held himself perfectly still…
“She’s touching me…” his head was screaming…
Khushi saw his eyes get moist and she began to curse the circumstances that  had torn their trust apart…
Arnav slid towards her, but she quickly retreated…
For the first time in weeks, he called her on it…”Don’t move away from me…”
His tone was commanding…
Thoughts and reason melted away as she moved back towards him.
Her full breasts flattened against his chest and his arms came around her.
Arnav let his hands glide down the slope of her spine.
She let out a little gasp that melted into a groan as he cupped her against him and rocked into the sweet softness of her body.
He pushed her backwards slightly over his arm…
As soon as she felt herself falling back, she briskly pulled away.

Arnav stared closely at her face…
Her lips were set in a firm line, as if she was considering what to do.
She wanted to run away.
He could see that plainly…
A powerful desperation shook him at the thought she would revert to fear.
And he wanted,  NEEDED her to forget everything that had happened…
He needed his Khushi back…
The one who wouldn’t be afraid of his touch and passionate dominance…
He tightened his hand on her waist and brought her flush against him.
She let out a fearful whimper as he pressed his lips against hers and lowered her purposefully to the bed.
Khushi arched as Arnav’s weight came down over her.
Khushi felt fear…
Khushi felt imprisoned…
But as her husband’s mouth possessed her own,  something powerful and potent began to take over…
Her body reacted of its own accord, ignoring her mind’s increasingly feeble protests.
His tongue invaded her mouth.
Instead of turning away as her fear told her to, she pulled him in, dueling and parrying with his thrusts.
Arnav felt her body grow heavier with need as he tasted every part of her mouth.
One hand slipped from around her waist.
He brought it to her stomach, resting a hot and heavy palm against her belly until she was burned by the intimate touch.
She ached to have his hands all over her…
She wanted to bare herself to him, to invite him deep inside her.
To forget the past…
The past…
That thought pierced her cloudy mind for a brief instant and brought a dash of painful reality to chill her.
But then Arnav’s hand slipped up.
He lay his hand firmly over one breast and her internal protests were dashed again as he squeezed gently.
Her hips bucked and she grabbed his arm as his thumb circled her nipple.
The nub hardened, tingled, and felt so exquisitely sensitive…
His mouth came down and his lips closed over her nipple.
Khushi couldn’t help it, she let out a low wail and her fists, clenched reflexively against Arnav’s arms again.
Sensations and pleasures began to fill her as heat rushed from her breast and washed over the rest of her being.
Every time he swirled his tongue around the sensitive peak, desire pulsed through her.
Her legs trembled, her thighs clenched to relieve the growing ache that centered itself at her wet core.
Her hands were moving.
It took her a moment to fully realize that.
Her fingers found Arnav’s white shirt, trying to lift if up over his shoulders.
Enamoured and completely stunned by her touch, he helped her, yanking it over his head.
Khushi couldn’t help but stare.
His body, which was so impressive when clothed, was more magnificent without anything to cover it.
Before he pressed himself into her once again, she caught glimpses of hard muscle stretching his skin, rippling when he moved.
Mesmerized, she reached up and flattened her palms against his skin, one on his chest, one on the contoured belly beneath.
“Good God,” he groaned as she stroked her fingers over his flesh. 

He was so hot and hard and she wanted more of him.
Her husband.
So protective and strong.
As Arnav kissed her, he sensed the surrender of her inhibitions because the force of her kiss increased.
He shut his eyes, covering her lips and devouring her kiss like a starving man as he lifted her back slightly off the bed, making her upper body completely under his control…
Her nails bit into his back as he smoothed his hand over her body.
Her kiss grew ever more wild and drugging.
As he held tight to her, he lowered his lips and trailed them over her throat, lower still to suck her nipple into his mouth again.
Khushi groaned as Arnav slid his hands down her skin.
As his touch on her remained soft yet firm, his thoughts spurred him on…
“She has been so hurt…so abused…and not only by…” he refused to think of the name…”but by me too…”
Khushi clutched at the covers as Arnav’s big hand covered the soft curve of her mound.
“Only pleasure for you….from now on…”
His fingers brushed across the crease, opening her, stroking as his mouth returned to her breast.
It seemed she couldn’t get enough air into her lungs.
She gasped for it, but the pleasure was so intense that moving was difficult.
Her thinking impossible.
His thumb pressed down, circling and stroking the hidden nub within her folds, even as his fingers slipped inside her heat.
Khushi let out a strangled cry as he stretched her long empty body.
She raised her hips in mute request, arching in time to the movement of his fingers as she reached for completion…for satisfaction.
As Arnav shifted himself on the bed, her legs parted…
Unconsciously, she was offering herself with a confidence that made his already throbbing erection pump even harder.
He moved over her, moaning as her arms and legs wrapped around him in surrender.
Stifling a gasp as his hard rod settled against the wet and welcoming heat of her sex…
He positioned himself and thrust hard.
Beneath him, she stiffened, raking her fingernails across his back with a hiss of breath.
“Did I hurt you?” he asked, suddenly worried by the resistance of her body when he rocked forward.
She rested her forehead against his shoulder…
He remained seated deep inside her as his hand smoothed over her hair…”Khushi…?”
 Slowly she shook her head…”No…you wouldn’t ever hurt me…”
“My God…Khushi I….”
Her body was so hot and tight enveloping his aching erection.
A few movements and he could easily be unmanned.
But somehow, despite the depth of his need, he didn’t want this quick burst of satisfaction.
He was going to make her arch beneath him.
He was going to make her cry out in release.
After witnessing evidence of her pain, and having to live through it, he was determined to give her nothing but pleasure.
He rocked into her, grinding his hips against hers, which elicited a little gasp of sensation against his neck.
He repeated the action as he slipped his hands beneath her and tucked her even closer.
She was trembling as he thrust again and again, controlling his movements for their mutual pleasure.
“…my Khushi…my wife…forever I will love you…forever I will protect you…” he groaned.
She tensed beneath him…
For weeks, he had stood by her with constant loyalty, constant care, constant love…
He was the rock in their relationship…
And even though her trauma was great, she could now begin to see that he was in pain as well…
Her heart began to surge with a need to soothe HIS heart…
With sudden actions that surprised  and shocked him, she rocked her body, pushing his chest, firmly rolling until she was seated on top…
With the outline of wild hair around her shoulders, she sat up, tightening her thighs around his waist as she began to rock her hips.
Every thrust brought a little cry of pleasure from her lips and brought him dangerously close to the brink.
Arnav was transported to a world of utter reverence…
She was making love to him, just as much as he was making love to her…
He grabbed her hips and helped guide her tiring body, tugging her forward as she pulled back, her slick sheath clinging and releasing him.
It took every once of his willpower to hold back his climax…
Finally, she began to tremble.
Her body shook and she was panting.
Release was imminent.
Arnav quickly sat up, driving himself deeper inside her body…
His hands slid fully around her, needing to feel her against his heart…
Her back stiffened and her body exploded in an erratic burst around him, milking him as she cried out, “Arnavji!”
Hearing his name from her lips tore the last shreds of control away.
He held her trembling body down hard onto his spurting erection as he climaxed with brutal force…
Panting, she collapsed on his chest.
A heavy sense of peace that she hadn’t felt for months fell over her…
Having his wife show such passion for him had brought with it an exhaustion he hadn’t allowed himself to feel for so long that he couldn’t remember the last time he had a decent night’s sleep.
And as the veil of fatigue pulled over him, he heard her whisper against his chest…”Stop hurting Arnavji…you are not to blame…I love you…”
Their tongues melded as Arnav used the remainder of his strength to tug her closer, clinging to her like she was a lifeline.
She could taste his desperation, his need.
Her fingers sifted through his hair as their lips parted, and they kissed until they fell asleep…
…………….
“I know that Chote had breakfast…but he STILL hasn’t come out…”
Anjali and Payal smirked…
“Do you suppose I should go and check on them? I mean, Khushi bitiya has been through so much and I’m sure…”
“NO.” they both replied in unison…
Nani’s eyes shot up…”But it’s midday!”
Her inquisitiveness got the better of her, and Nani began walking up the stairs…
“No Nani! Don’t!” payal squeeled, trying to hold back her laughter…
“Nani, if you go in there, you’ll only see things that you’ll wish you hadn’t!”
Payal burst into laughter hearing Anjali’s words…
Nani was still hurrying towards their room…
As all three stood outside, they listened for a moment…
Payal and Anjali stared at each other in confusion…
“…it…it’s quiet…”  nani whispered…
Anjali knocked gently as she pushed the door open…
All three had tears in their eyes as they saw the peaceful picture before them…
Arnav and Khushi sleeping peacefully…
“I believe that we are witnessing the healing process…” nani said quietly…
“I knew Khushi would recover…” Anjali cried holding onto Payal’s hand…
“If anyone could help her out of this, it had to be Arnavji…”
Closing the door, the women walked away silently…but then soon started giggling…
“Yeah, and we totally believe that they have just been ‘sleeping’ this whole time…” Anjali laughed…
NK walked into the house and saw them all laughing…
“Laughter? Smiles? Is this really the same house!?”
His loud declaration tore a cry out of the sleeping baby that was in the bassinette in the middle of the lounge room…
NK flinched…”Oh no! She’s here!? I’m so sorry Di!”
Anjali smiled as she lifted the babe into her arms…”It’s completely fine NK, YOU can hold her while I prepare some lunch…”
9 Comments leave one →
  1. February 17, 2013 3:07 am

    hot but please wrap up ur FFs at a faster pacegreedy us

  2. February 17, 2013 3:15 am

    This comment has been removed by the author.

  3. February 17, 2013 3:19 am

    awesome update akash actually had the ball to call asr and tried to show him his side i wished asr had gotten his hand on him loved that khushi has realized asr will do anything and everything to keep her sake loved that she has broken from the nightmare and the healing has started awesome update beautifully done

  4. February 17, 2013 6:40 am

    Just loved the update…Hope everything is getting better…Arshi are finally on the verge of recovery…Please don't let anyone hurt them anymore…Best wishes,Arshi94(Sonali)

  5. undercoverhappy permalink
    February 20, 2013 4:38 am

    Loved how Arnav tenderly made love to her

    Nani wanting to rush into the room lollllll

    Fab update thank u

  6. swat (swat.g) permalink
    February 22, 2013 3:00 am

    Loved it

  7. February 22, 2013 11:48 pm

    Loved it. The healing process has begun it seems. -desisweetheart9 from IF.

  8. March 8, 2013 7:42 pm

    When are you going to update ur ffs??? Plzzzzz do it ne

  9. June 1, 2013 12:27 pm

    Awsuummm update i just loved it….,

Leave a Reply

