Skip to content

PLAGARISM (EDITED)

July 6, 2013

Hey everyone…

The team at myeDuniya have been VERY helpful…

The thread was taken down, and hopefully the person who is using my name will STOP posting stories!!!!!

So, just to let you all know, I will ONLY post my updates on my blogs…and MAYBE on IF…but NO WHERE ELSE!

So if you see my work elsewhere, please let me know!

You’re all awesome!!!!!

Hugs!

 

PS. I’m going to now treat this as… a fan who is in such awe of my stupendous work that they had an overwhelming moment of craziness and decided to copy me… lol

 

Whoever it was, Please know, that I REALLY value my readers, and if you LIKE something of mine, ask me if you can post it somewhere! As long as I (the original me) gets the credit, I don’t mind! I’m quite a nice person 😛

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Anisa permalink
    July 6, 2013 9:27 am

    Yes I had found ur story on myeduniya and was surprised as I didn’t know I write there but anyways update soon

  2. July 6, 2013 2:40 pm

    What the I mean if I m not wrong till yesterday eve there wasnt any such issue or I didnt know it…. I was just reading FS u know tht lolz…. Anyways so yeah I went down to recent posts to click on chapter 3 when my eyes caught this atop of recent posts… Well y does every work is being palgiarized on myeduniya I mean is it a site for palgiarizers I havent visited any site other than IF for FF or following blogs of IF writers…. But really yaar these guys r crossing all limits I have so many stories unfinished just because these thick headed people decided to stoop low….. When all writers will decide to stop giving updates then they will realise it.

  3. July 7, 2013 1:24 am

    WHAT THE HELL IS WRONG WITH THESE PEOPLE REALLY IS GETTING TOO MUCH THERE SHOULD BE STRICTER PUNISHMENT

  4. July 8, 2013 8:38 am

    I don’t know what’s wrong with these people there should be strict punishment for them

Leave a Reply

