Skip to content

SS : My Life For Your Love Part 8 (Conclusion)

September 16, 2013

When all eyes had turned to the king, Arnav swept Khushi up in his arms and whisked her away…
She was nervous all over again…
Her own behaviour had shocked her…
Arnav, however, was completely turned on…
Her jealousy and desire to stand up for him shook his soul and heated his blood…
He stopped short in a darkened corridor and propped her up on the ledge of a window…
Khushi’s eyes were closed, her cheeks burning with shame…
Suddenly he parted her legs and moved between them…
Her eyes opened and she blinked a few times…
“Do you have any idea how beautiful you are bathed in moonlight?”
Khushi stared in shock…”Wh…what?”
He frowned, genuinely concerned by her wariness…”Khushi…what’s wrong?”
She shivered as she tried to apologize…”I…I am…I am sorry…I know you can handle yourself…I am sorry for causing a scene AGAIN…”
Arnav’s eyes were staring hard into her eyes as he realized why she felt so repentant.
Gently lifting her hands, he moved her arms around his neck as he pulled her body closer…
Even though the ledge of the window was high, she still needed to look slightly upwards into his eyes…
“Why did you stand before me? Tell me what you were feeling…”
His voice was feathersoft, not foreboding in anyway…
She kept her gaze on his as she replied…”I…I saw her approaching you…I felt…I was…”
“mmm?” he encouraged …
“I feel that…that you belong to me…and I don’t want other women near you…” her words became choked…”I…I’m sorry…I…”
“Stop.” he ground out.
Her eyelids slammed down as her arms attempted to slide off his body…
Gripping her forearms carefully, he hauled her even closer…
Khushi could now feel every inch of his body against hers…
Before he could reprimand her, he was once again stopped by her sheer perfection…
He sucked in a breath…
Drawing on the fortitude of God not to lift her dress and thrust inside her, he gently touched her cheek…
“Khushi…I DO belong to you…and you did nothing wrong…”
Tears spilled out as she opened her eyes…
“No…no Sweetheart…shhhhhh…” he wiped away her tears…”
Her blood was now pumping in slow warm bursts, but her mind raced frantically…
“I don’t understand…I thought you were angry at me…you took me away before the king could introduce us and…”
“You are the Princess. You are my WIFE…and more importantly…I love you, so deeply, so passionately…and that is the reason I took you away…because  since our wedding this morning, I have not had one single moment alone with you…and I cannot wait another minute longer…”
Khushi gasped as he suddenly lifted her off the window’s ledge and carried her towards his bedroom…
Kicking the door in, he dropped her to the mattress and rushed back to close and bolt the door.
Not pausing for anything, he marched right back towards her, loving the look of anticipation in her eyes…
Grabbing a fistfull of her dress, he pulled it swiftly up and away from her body…
He sight was instantly graced with her body clad in pure white lingerie…
“My God…” he uttered, completely taken away…
She felt her insides clench…
His eyes carefully appraised her lace covered body…
“As much as I’m totally blown away by your beauty, there is something that I find even more stunning…” he reached around her and pinched the clasp of her bra…
The moment it sprung free, her breasts tumbled out and he growled…”There…do you have any idea how…how…mesmerising you are?”
He reached out and swept a wandering strand of her long hair out of her face…
His fingers lingered there and then trailed downward over her neck, her collarbone, down towards her bare chest…
When he brushed the back of his hand over one of her already hard nipples, she gasped and involuntarily arched into his hand…
Arnav snarled out a sound of animalistic approval…
His caresses were setting her on fire as she felt the pulse between her thighs…
“…my wife…” he murmured as his fingers reached the lace of the panties she wore…
Moving down, he tugged gently and pulled them away from her trembling body…
Before moving back to her, he stood up unbuckled his belt, letting it drop to the floor.
He started to unbutton his shirt and Khushi drank in the sight of him…
His body was so ruggedly beautiful, she had to bit her bottom lip to keep from whimpering with need…
When he pulled his shirt of, he grew harder seeing her hungry gaze…
His hands dropped to his pants and unbuttoned, finally pushing them down…
Khushi began breathing faster…
His entire presence was taking over her soul…
Well shaped calves, thick, powerful thighs, a rippled abdomen, and his enormous erection…
“You’re…” she began…
Arnav climbed over her…”Tell me how it makes you feel to look at me Khushi…”
She trembled, she didn’t know where to begin…
There were so many thoughts racing through her head…
“Tell me, my love…” he said again…
Breathing in, she filled her lungs with the scent of him…
“Everything about you, even your scent, causes my body to flutter and tighten…”
He watched her as she inhaled again, trying to grasp for words…
“I look at you, and all I can think of is how much I love you…how much I want you…how you feel when you’re inside me, filling me, stretching me…”
Arnav let out a harsh roar and could take the wait no longer…
His mouth found hers, instantly devouring, coaxing her to respond faster…
Heat spread like wildfire in Khushi’s veins and she opened her lips, kissing him hungrily, admitting his tongue, delighting in the man she loved…
When he moved half over her, she gripped his shoulders, arching beneath him, bringing one hand up to thread her fingers in his hair so she could hold him in place…
A groan rumbled up in his chest when she slid both hands down over his muscled arms, trying to urge him onto her…
But Arnav remained where he was, continuing to plunder her mouth…
His lips were demanding and yet giving at the same time…
Khushi began to writhe, and tried to lift an aching leg over his body…
He reached out his arm and lifted her sore limb the rest of the way, but he still didn’t bring his body onto hers…
“I…I need…”
A low chuckle came from his chest…”I love how much you want me…” he said against her lips, his voice hoarse and husky…
Khushi was growing more and more agitated…
Arnav caught her face in his hands and said…”I LOVE YOU…”
Instantly his head dipped and he sucked one of her nipples into his mouth…
Gripping sensations flooded her…
She cried out as she arched beneath him, but her moans were soon interrupted by a hiss of pain…
Instantly he lifted his head…
“Where do you hurt?” he asked, his eyes firm and not willing to play games when it came to her pain…
“My…my…wrists…I held onto you too tight and…”
Arnav’s hands gently wrapped around her elbows and pulled her arms from around his neck…
He felt instantly colder, but that thought was forgotten as his sight caught her raw, burned wrists…
He felt like crying…
How could anyone want to hurt her?
Pushing the thought from his mind, he held her arms down as he lowered his head to her other nipple, teasing it with his tongue…
Khushi’s arousal was rising rapidly, becoming too much to bear…
She struggled against him, trying to urge him on, but he held her still…
When she started to kick and wriggle, he moved his body over hers and held her down with his weight…
His rock hard penis reared against her thigh…
But he wasn’t ready yet, he wanted to taste her, to take his time and draw every possible spark of pleasure out of her body…
His mouth blazed a path down her stomach and lower still…
Breathing in the scent of her femininity, his gaze seared hers as he parted her legs…
A blush spread over her face and Arnav felt the need to protect and pleasure her rise…
“It’s me Khushi…don’t be shy, your body is the enchantingly beautiful…” his voice was a silken whisper…
Her head dropped to the pillows beneath her head as his head descended and his hot tongue laved her, running from the depth of her core to the aching precipice, only to dart downward again…
Her back bowed when he reached her clitoris once more and she lifted her hips…
“Yes…oh God yes…”
Arnav pushed two fingers inside her, and curled them upwards, making her cry out in shock…
“Oh…no…not that…I…”
He lifted his head, staring into her eyes straight on…”It’s ME Khushi…I won’t let ANY harm come to you…”
Without waiting, his mouth closed around her swollen clitoris, sucking, licking and then sucking again…
He didn’t press hard, but softly massaged her gspot and felt it swell until it was ready to burst…
Khushi felt the sensations building and building…
Her breathing was harsh, and her moans continuous…
Arnav sensed that her body was ready and he pressed his fingers upwards firmly…
Khushi instantly shattered…
Brilliant lights flashed behind her eyelids as the devastating orgasm overwhelmed her…
Arnav watched her sheath spray out a surging stream of her own ejaculation…
It hit his palm in a splurging jet…
His eyes saw her channel contract and release and contract…
Smoothing his hands over her stomach, he crooned to her…”Let it come, let it wash over you…I’m with you…”
Khushi reveled in the strong and encompassing sensations that only Arnav could give her…
In the last few days, she had discovered that no only did he own her heart, but he owned her body completely…
Her orgasm lasted until she could stand it no more and she slumped limp and shuddering against the sheets…
Slowly, as her body regained it’s awareness, she felt his head resting on her abdomen, his arms wound beneath her hips…
Her legs still lay open, the muscles burning from their impossible contractions…
Khushi swallowed hard and lifted her shaky hand, entwining her fingers in his hair…
He had done this for her.
“For me…for my pleasure…” she realized…”Why? He could demand so much, and yet, he takes the time to put my pleasure first…”
Still unable to force out words, she softly tugged on his arms and he raised his head instnatly…
His eyes had grown darker, filled with emotion…
“Are you alright?” he asked…
Khushi nodded and Arnav followed her lead as she guided him onto his back…
She could hardly believe she was doing this, but she wanted, needed, to give him pleasure too…
Straddling him, she swept her long hair behind her shoulders and reached between their bodies..
He quickly gripped her arm…”Khushi…I don’t want you hurting yourself more…
“Please…let me…” her voice was a soft plea…
Releasing her, his body tensed, and he held her hiips as she guided his hard flesh into her…
At once, he filled her to capacity, and she sighed in satisfaction…
A primal moan rumbled in his chest and Khushi took in the look of ecstasy that covered his face…
Arnav kept a steady hold on her as she began to ride his thick arousal…
He guided her up and down as she planted her hands firmly on his chest…
Savage desire welled inside her, breaking down her defenses, and their gazes suddenly locked…
“Come with me Khushi…” he said breathlessly…
He sat up as she continued to pump her hips against his…
“My God, you’re the most beautiful creature I have ever seen…Come with me…I’m about to explode…”
Her breath froze inside her…
His words send a delicious quiver from her nipples straight to where his erection speared into her…
Between his words and their labored breathing, she could hear the sound of wet suction as he lifted her nearly of the way off him, her and then drove himself back in again…
Arnav looked down at their joined bodies, then back up at his wife…
She was no longer riding him, as his strength now controlled her movements…
He tightened his grip on her lower back and watched in joy as her climax spiralled inside her…
And with her freedom, came his as a volcano of semen erupted from his penis, shooting deeply into her clenching sheath…
The feel of his hot seed filling her sent her shattering all over again, her inside out until she was only aware of that feeling, of Arnav, of complete and utter, absolute satisfaction…
When pulses were all that was left of their climax, he slowly withdrew from her body as his mouth tasted from hers…
“Rest my love…You’re in my arms…”
She couldn’t utter a word as he gathered her close…
Arnav lay awake, stroking her hair, savoring the feel of her beside him…
“I saved her…” he thought proudly…”I married her…the woman I love…”
He smiled…”I fell in love…”
Khushi sighed in contentment, and Arnav looked down at her…
“My princess, my sleeping beauty, you possess me, heart and soul…and all I can ever hope for, is that I am able to give you as much happiness as you give me…”
…………..
The next morning, over breakfast, Arnav held Khushi’s hand under the table as his mother spoke to her…
“Are your hands and wrists alright dear?”
Khushi looked up, her hand tightening on Arnav’s…
He carefully lifted their joined hands and winked at his mother…”I’m taking care of her…”
The older lady smiled…”I know you are, I have every faith in you my son…” she then looked to Khushi and began small talk…
Arnav turned in the other direction and looked towards his father…
“Thankyou…” his voice was shrouded in respect…
His father let out a small chuckle…”Son, you’ve said that word more in the past few days than you ever have in your entire life…”
Arnav grinned…”I know, but I can’t seem to stop…I mean, you let me break a law, a tradition…”
“Let me tell you something Arnav, there never was a law.”
The expression on Arnav’s face was priceless, making the king work hard to hold back his laughter…
“What do you mean!? You said that it was a royal law!”
The queen quickly interrupted, “Khushi, how about we both take a walk in the garden while your husband and mine have a talk…”
The king and Arnav stood up, bowing to their wives…
Arnav kissed Khushi’s hand before releasing it and was held in a trance until she disappeared into the rose garden…
Instantly, he spun back to his father…”What the HELL are you talking about?!”
The King smirked and seated himself back down…
Arnav remained standing, feeling  genuinely confused once more…
“Arnav, I never wanted love. I wanted to work hard, to earn money, and to live successfully. That is all. And then I met your mother…”
Finally sitting down, Arnav listened…
“I had never seen anyone with such strength of character, such passion, and yet such humility…and I fell for her instantly…”
Arnav smiled…”Where you told of this law?”
The king began to smirk…”I was…In fact, it was drilled into me day after day…”
“Then you also risked everything?”
The king nodded…
“How was my mother spared then? What happened?”
The king took a deep breath in…”Your mother was never in any danger. Only me.”
Arnav was bewildered…
“It was only I who was going to be punished for making your mother fall in love with me…”
Arnav stood up, raking his fingers through his hair…”I have no clue what you’re saying anymore!”
The king knew the time had come to reveal HIS secret.
“Son, I was the servant. Your mother was the Princess.”
Arnav went still, completely speechless as his father continued…
“For a servant to lock the princess in her room and make her fall in love with him, was an offence punishable by death.”
Arnav’s jaw dropped…”You…You locked my mum in her room!? What the hell were you two…”
His words stopped, as he realized exactly what his parents would have been doing…
He shook his head hard…”Father!!!!!”
The king laughed…”I know…I know…I maybe shared too much, but I was mainly telling you this because, YOU are so much more like me than your mother…And to feel completely unmanned by a woman was something that truly offended me. But I had to have your mother, I had to…I just…I felt as though I couldn’t breathe unless I were with her…”
Arnav nodded, “I know that feeling…but YOU were the servant?”
The king nodded, “Your grandfather only wanted love to rule in his family…He encouraged his children to marry for love…and I  was praised for risking my life for your mothers love…”
Still in a daze, Arnav dropped to his chair…
“Son, your mother loved me so much that she married me, even knowing that one day I would be the king…more powerful than her…”
He rested his hand on his son’s shoulder…”when your grandfather passed, I made him a promise…that I would continue to rule his kingdom with fairness, honesty, and respect…and that I would make sure that the royal legacy, be carried on by love…”
The women came back into view, and Arnav now realized the deep necessity of love, the emotion he denied himself to feel for most of his life…
“And so…I wanted you to feel the same driving need…and to have the same desperation to find love…”
Arnav instantly stood, throwing his arms around his father…
“Thankyou…again and again…thankyou…”
The king embraced his son tight…”No more need to say that…I KNOW how love can change a life…and I thank the Lord that you have found it…”
“Is everything okay in here?”
The men looked up hearing the Queen’s voice…
Arnav looked to his dad, then back to his mother…
He rushed over to her, hugging her, feeling the sting of tears…”I love you mother…”

Her arms came up around her son, “I love you too…and I love my new daughter in law…”
His gaze caught hold of Khushi…
His wife…
And as his mother let him go, he immediately took her in his arms…
The queen walked to her husband, and started pushing him out of the room…
“What!?” he said, letting her nudge him out…
“Give them some time alone!”
“You are telling the king what to do?!”
The queen smiled…”You bet I am…”
And grabbing her hand, the King grinned as he led his wife away…
……..
Arnav rested his forehead on Khushi’s, breathing in the scent of her hair…
“Have I ever told you how divine you smell?”
Khushi smiled…”I thought I might smell like antiseptic…”
Arnav withdrew and lifted her hands…
He saw the slight traces of medicated ointment on her wrists…
She yelped as he suddenly lifted her up in his arms…
“Even that makes you smell intoxicating…”
Her hands smoothed up around his neck…”You’re silly…” she said giggling…
Walking out into the garden, he set her down on a white iron bench and knelt down before her…
Khushi’s eyes widened…”Why…why are you down there?”
Arnav sighed…”I want to show my respect to the new princess…”
She tried to pull him up, as she said…”If I am showered with any more love and affection, I may faint…”
“Then I’ll be ready to catch you, because I haven’t even begun…”
Blinking slowly, Khushi smiled…”I love you…My Prince…”
Moving closer into her body, he brushed his lips against hers…”I love you my Princess, and I will never, ever regret, risking my life for your love…”

28 Comments leave one →
  1. September 16, 2013 5:00 am

    awwwwwwwwwwwwww such a sweet ending! love the twist at end! hahahhaha ❤ ❤

  2. September 16, 2013 5:29 am

    So my thinking that the king agreeing so fast for Arnav and Khushi had an ulterior motive was wrong ?!!?!But thank god for small mercies, The King had with his whole heart really agreed to get Arnav and Khushi married. Can Arnav ever stop for a second also or is he cant get enough of Khushi to even breath for a second before he just takes her ?! Arnav just wisked Khushi away from the ballroom just after the Lavanya en-counter, without thinking twice, and his father was still making his announcement ! Only stopping to see Khushi in the moonlight and praise her beauty. Well needless to say also praying that he was given enough strength to going ahead with his spirally growing desires. Arnav opened the door put Khushi in his bed and went to close the door. Poor Arnav had to control himself the whole day not being able to touch Khushi even for a second…lol..Sorry Arnav you wanted to marry Khushi ! For that there are alot of things to do ! *nindy grins*surprise…surprise..Arnav..not only you but Khushi too wants to claim / take you. Make you hers and satisfy you…Loved the way Khushi confessed what she felt when she saw Arnav in flesh without any piece of cloth on him. It was exquisitely from the heart described by her. THE BIGGEST CONFESSION… The King before marrying the Queen was a servant who had locked her inside the room and made her fall in love with him…and also there WAS NO SUCH LAW that Arnav had to follow ! WHAT A TWIST IN THE TALE !!!!!ROTFL.. I really would have loved to see the shock on Arnav's face when he heard of all the confessions made by the king ! The man to man talk or father and son talk whatever you may call it ! But WOW WHAT A CONFESSION !!!! Awww..so sweet ! Arnav went on thanking his father for the perfect gift. Felt like a kid had got a precious gift which he wanted for a long time and had got it ! *nindy smiling*The Queen nudging The King to go away from the room saying leave them alone for sometime *nindy grins* what an understanding mother. But the king was happy to take his wife away with him..for what ?!?!Both the parents were happy to see their son so happy and be hopelessly in love. They couldnt have thanked Khushi for it. Damn Arnav not in the garden !??! Its an open for all to see place ! Sitting and kissing Khushi and pledging his love for her, here is not a good idea !! Remember you cant keep your hands off her in such close proximity !?!?!Sarah, beautifully written SS. Hope you would have written atleast a couple of chapters more *sigh* . Yes its a SS but cant get enough of it. An Epilogue would also do….Please *nindy making puppy face* !

  3. September 16, 2013 6:01 am

    such a beautiful ending.happiness overwhelmed dear. loved it

  4. September 16, 2013 7:24 am

    Awesome as always

  5. September 16, 2013 8:04 am

    A delightful journey comes to an end leaving vivid memories to cherish behind. Thank you!

  6. September 16, 2013 10:18 am

    oh that was awesome…

  7. September 16, 2013 10:50 am

    passion is arshi's surname. this couple invokes such reaction in us. love should rule. wow

  8. September 16, 2013 11:01 am

    Awwww this was such a sweet storyy!! I really really loved this one Sarah! I think I'm going to read it all over again… :PChandni

  9. September 16, 2013 11:01 am

    wow that was an amazing update…especially the confession from arnav's dad…his father was a servant and his mom a princess….hust loved it…loved the ending…hope you write more and more stories… when will you update the other stories…eagerly waiting for those..

  10. sessy01 permalink
    September 16, 2013 1:30 pm

    LOL like father,like son……locking their loved ones in the room to make them fall in love is priceless.loved it.
    thank you soo much for this SS,its my favourate and i am so happy that it has a happy ending.

  11. September 16, 2013 2:10 pm

    like father like son thats all i can say……Loves the SS…. so passionfulNeag(india-forums)

  12. September 16, 2013 2:10 pm

    like father like son thats all i can say……

    Loves the SS…. so passionful

    Neag
    (india-forums)

  13. September 16, 2013 2:12 pm

    when will you again update for Development forceful encounters

  14. September 16, 2013 2:14 pm

    That was an amazinggg update!!!Perfect end to the most beautiful arshi fairytale!!Hahahaha arnav is soo much like his father,his father tricked him n his lovestory was awesomeeee tooAmazinggg update!!!

  15. September 16, 2013 5:57 pm

    ohhhh my god, I love the final chap and love their whole journey…Arnav's father is a naughty man :DDDDit's so good…prince arnav and princess khushiall is just perfect:)but I want a season 2 or a story with same concept because it's just so so so so so greatthankkkkkkkkkkkkk youuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu dear for updating regularyI love you so much, thank youuuulove and kisses 🙂

  16. September 16, 2013 7:09 pm

    the last line just did something to me. it was so cute "i would never regret risking my life for you."

  17. September 17, 2013 1:51 am

    love the family love legacy

    fab ending

    beautiful story

  18. seetanaips permalink
    September 17, 2013 4:27 am

    wow his dad was the servant and his mum was the princess

    so the tradition was to make sure that the kids fell in love rather
    than have an arranged marriage

    and this was accomplished by lying that their was a law punishable
    by death

    Arnav and Khushi certainly can’t keep their hands of each other

    sad that it is has ended, amazing story as usual

    can’t wait for you to continue some older ones and/or start a new one

  19. September 17, 2013 4:30 am

    wow his dad was the servant and his mum was the princessso the tradition was to make sure that the kids fell in love ratherthan have an arranged marriageand this was accomplished by lying that their was a law punishableby deathArnav and Khushi certainly can’t keep their hands of each othersad that it is has ended, amazing story as usualcan’t wait for you to continue some older ones and/or start a new one

  20. September 17, 2013 5:55 pm

    loved the ending wicked cute amazing loved his parent love story wicked cute the hot sesxy beautifully update amazing

  21. sruthick permalink
    September 17, 2013 7:36 pm

    As always…Amazing update…
    Finally they got married..:)

  22. Maz786 permalink
    September 25, 2013 11:29 pm

    Now that was beautiful. Can’t wait to see more of your work. You never cease to surprise me with your talent…x

  23. October 6, 2013 7:30 pm

    Amazing! As usual. You did have me there in the beginning. My mind was reeling with different kinds of scenarios with Arnav and Kushi and maybe Lavanya, too! But wow! You sure know how to weave a tale! Not only was it hot, but it had raw passion merged with tender love. Absolutely loved it! Loved how Arnav was so ready to sacrifice his life for his love. What an apt title!Thank-you! I-F kbtr

  24. October 7, 2013 5:01 pm

    A happy ever after for this fairy tale was beautiful……loved the fact that the king was once a servant and how shocked Arnav was when he found out!!!!

  25. sree permalink
    February 3, 2014 7:03 am

    hottest fairy tale;)

  26. smarties92 permalink
    May 24, 2014 5:32 pm

    great ending of an amazing story

  27. MIT permalink
    October 20, 2014 6:56 am

    Such a wonderful epic story..

Leave a Reply

