Skip to content

My Grumble for Today…

October 13, 2013

I have never been one of those writers who obsesses about ‘comments’…

But recently, the comments have been less, even though the amount of readers is exactly the same (and for some stories moreso)…

So, I was wondering if I’m not asking too much, I LOVE reading comments, ANY ones, and would love to have more 🙂

26 Comments leave one →
  1. October 13, 2013 11:03 am

    Don't worry dear! We will definitely comment Xxx Sona

  2. October 13, 2013 11:05 am

    you're the writer who deserves more and more and more I love all your writingsif I don't comment often, I'm sorry…I will try my best to comment whenever I read this is the less I could do for one of my fav writers love and kisses

  3. October 13, 2013 11:19 am

    Uhhh oooI knw lately I was a lil busy with stuffBut I assure you I will comment regularly here onAll your work deserves maximum appreciation and I will do my bit!Love all your work and I relli respect you for being one of the writer with most regular updatesAnd as we readers love reading your work its actually relli nice to know that you equally love to go through our commentsLove all your stories to bitss!!!

  4. October 13, 2013 11:26 am

    a o. been slacking off lately. my bad. will comment on each story from now.love ur work dear and love u.ak

  5. October 13, 2013 12:11 pm

    oh dear so sorry… i really really like reading your updates and i am sorry to have not commented a lot. will definitely do so in the future…take careanuradha

  6. sushi081994 permalink
    October 13, 2013 12:14 pm

    Well i’m regulr commntor but i didn’t get tym dis week coz durga puja well 2mrw itz gonna get ovr n i’ll b commnting again….nyhoo plz update “Take whtz..” ASAP plz!!!

  7. October 13, 2013 12:59 pm

    I comment always if not here then on wordpress webpage.But people do comment if not big but few words atleast…It means alot for Writers as they put so much efforts to write such stories….. they need a acknowledgment atleast….don't you think

  8. ghiza permalink
    October 13, 2013 1:45 pm

    hi i must admit i am a silent reader but i adore your works all of them please don’t stop writing thanks and i will comment everytime now 😉

  9. October 13, 2013 2:57 pm

    I have to admit I am one of the culprits that reads and does not regularly comment even though I love each and every update…a million apologies for this…will try and comment regularly from now…promise:)

  10. October 13, 2013 4:00 pm

    So sorry will make sure I comment on every one so you know how very much I love and appreciate your stories.

  11. beauty14 permalink
    October 13, 2013 4:55 pm

    I commented just now on the recent update of The Development! Can you please update today! I seriously love your work! Please can you update today!

  12. pavi permalink
    October 13, 2013 5:54 pm

    Hi
    I am a big big fan and follower of your stories. I began from I cannot let you go and never left a single story from them. You are too good, just keep going amd donot stop writing.

  13. October 13, 2013 7:05 pm

    Opss sorry dr!!!wil cmnt fr sure frm nw on! Cheers!!! Yashi

  14. October 13, 2013 7:23 pm

    Aww that's not good!You're a brilliant writer and your stories are so amazing Keep up the awesome work

  15. Maz786 permalink
    October 13, 2013 8:09 pm

    Awww. You have every right to grumble. Promise to comment on every chapter for every story.xx

  16. October 13, 2013 10:52 pm

    sorry to b one of those who reads but forgetful about commentingmy badur an amazing story teller about the most romantic couple: arnav and khushi

  17. undercoverhappy permalink
    October 14, 2013 1:54 am

    i always comment cause i love reading ur work

  18. lynnkaur94 permalink
    October 14, 2013 2:53 am

    Hey I’m sorry for not commenting…I just joined college so i’ve been busy with studies…I’ll try to comment regularly…

  19. October 14, 2013 3:41 am

    Guilty as charged… Will take care to comment regularly. Its is YOUR prerogative to ask us readers to comment some when you are so considerate towards us. Your blog is a gateway for me to indulge in some scorching make out sessions of our beloved Arnav Khushi.. I have been following some of the story lines "Making Khushi Mine – Part II", "A bride with a doll" and the most recent "Make Me Love" on the forums. The story lines are excellent but I wish that I get to read the make out sessions of your calibre there at the end of it. Your have brought to life not only Arnav's insatiable, endless passion for his wife but various other aspects where he vows and places her above everything in his life. Yours "The Gunshot" and "Butterfly" fanfics have brought potent agony of Khushi's to life.. this kinder spirit who hides her pain behind façade of smile. We very much wanted to glimpse Arnav who places his Khushi even before his sister and you have given us that and provided the closure we very much wanted.. Everytime I feel that this is the limit of exquisite passion that they share, you take us to another plane in art of lovemaking. Can I just share that even though I love and enthralled by your current fanfics I love the good old "I Can't let her Go!" and "I feel nothing series". You have protracted a lot more chapters towards the unrest their marriage was passing through. I can even now feel the heat when demi god , untouchable Arnav Singh Raizada had to coax his wife out of her shell… the way he craved her touch and his yearning to touch her in I Can't let her Go Series. The way Khushi was so hesitant to be with him, the shy girl who was awaken by her loving mature husband.. The Series was indeed mesmerizing, the hot sizzling passion was there but I really loved the way you gradually amped up the heat.. Your blog for us is like a treasure trove in hidden enclave, the pleasure of which only few are privy too…Take Care.regards,MoonlightAura

  20. October 14, 2013 3:45 am

    don't worry I am a loyal reader and commenter

  21. October 14, 2013 7:33 am

    i used to follow your stories…and comment sometimes…but i would try to comment regularly…regardsmagss24

  22. October 14, 2013 8:47 am

    I have been a silent reader trying to tell myself that I am not an addict of your writing. Clearly, the near-obsession, crazy withdrawal symptoms whenever I lose the link to your blog page is my own version of descent into madnessl Obviously, denial is my middle name! I never heard of a couple who ignited each other mentally, emotionally and yes, physically, who broke down every conceivable barrier dividing them and then decided to live together as pseudo-siblings. Perhaps that's the real reason I love your Arnav and Khushi, I love the knots you reveal them to have tied themselves in. I love the way you unravel them and us. You make me laugh, cry, gasp in shock and hold my breathe in anticipation as I slowly come undone….Thank you for giving them maturity as well as idiocy, making them flawed adults. Love the pictures, on the sides as well by the way.

  23. October 14, 2013 9:16 am

    Don’t worry will comment all your works!

  24. October 17, 2013 2:00 am

    sorry have been sick now catching up

  25. sessy01 permalink
    October 18, 2013 2:01 pm

    i admit i am a silent reader,but i donot have access to post a comment on u r blog.
    luckly i created a account in word press and i can comment in word press.
    i will comment in word press about u r amazing work.pls dont stop writing.i check u r blog every day to see if u updated any new ones.
    i can’t let her go was my first ff i read from u r work and i got hooked.
    u r a very talented writer and i love the way u potray the lead charecters.

  26. hiraah permalink
    October 4, 2014 3:36 pm

    U r amazing. I dont usuall comment but please know i love your writing style and creativity. I will try to sound my appreciation more but otherwise pls know i love you 🙂

Leave a Reply

