Skip to content

FF : I Feel Everything Part 45

October 14, 2013



Tea and small talk with Khushi’s family.
Arnav glanced beside him at Khushi, who was sitting quietly…
He was determined to give Khushi a calm, happy, and panic free day…
Buaji looked down at the tray on the table …”Where…where did I put the tea bags?”
Standing up straight again, she called out to Garima to check the cupboards…
“Jiji, we have run out! I was SURE that we had some…I don’t know what–“
Buaji was already groaning out a string of complaints…”Well, then you will come with me! Come!”
Garima grabbed her purse and followed Buaji out the door with a promise…”Khushi, We”ll be right back. “
Arnav was trying to calm them and tell them not to worry, but Khushi’s hand suddenly gripped his thigh…
His eyes darted to hers, worried that she was panicking, but as he slid closer, he saw her eyes narrow with intent…
The moment the door slammed shut, Khushi pulled up her skirt, swung around,  and straddled him…
“What the!? Khushi, what…”
Unzipping his trousers, she flicked her tongue to the corner of her mouth and said…”I’m not wearing anything underneath my dress…”
Arnav’s heart clenched and his body completely froze.
He didn’t  know if it was her confession that made him instantly hard or the way her hand wrapped around his length.
He caught his breath as she lifted herself up, and slid down, sheathing him tightly inside her.
Her hands held on tight to his shoulders, as he finally found his voice…”Ohhhh my God….”
As he groaned, his hands flew up to brace her hips…
He caught a glimpse of her anxious expression and knew how hard she was trying to break away from the nerves that still held her mind captive…
Pushing himself forwards, he propelled his erection deeper inside her…
As soon as she felt him take control, Khushi felt his phallus stretching her as he grew harder still.
Their mouths bumped and his eyes locked to her lips, as full as her eyes were hazy. 
Arnav couldn’t take his eyes off her…
Couldn’t half believe that this was happening in the first place!
But he wasn’t about to question it…
Firmly sliding his hands up, he began to unbutton her shirt, pushing aside the lace cups of her bra…
The sight of her naked chest only ignited him further…
“Touch me…” she moaned as she continued to ride his thick erection…
Arnav instantly grabbed her breasts, bringing her nipples to submissive, aching peaks.
He felt her wetness increase and coat him, sliding down over his shaft…
Pressing one palm to her back, the fingers of his other hand pushed between their bodies, and sought out her clit, circling it as her breathing became harsher…
She was close already, and so was he.
His hand became soaked by her and she hadn’t even come yet.
He pulled away and lifted his fingers to his mouth, sucking them clean…
“Damn…if heaven had a taste, I’m sure it would be you…”
His words send a sharp pulse through her sex as his fingers return to stroking her and whirling around her clit.
He knew that she needed something to push her over the edge she is teetering on.
Even though she thought she controlled their lovemaking, he still held the power…and knew that her climax was in HIS hands…
More than anything, right now, he was so proud of her…
The way she had initiated and taken the lead…
The need to pleasure her  doubled, and he swiftly tightened his arm around her,  fisting his hand into her dark hair and tugging her ear close to his mouth as he whispered a promise to her.
“Khushi…When I get you back home, I’m going ram inside your body, unbearably hard, until… you… scream.”
Wide eyed she caught her breath and climaxed with a cry she fought to contain.
Her pleasure was  all he needed, all he ever needed.
Suctioning their mouths together, He climaxed hard and fast, injecting her sheath with his seed…
Khushi let out a sharp breath as she fell against Arnav’s chest…
“SHhhh….just breathe…breathe…” he encouraged…
Her hands were barely holding onto him as she nuzzled her face again his neck…”We…we…have to…they’ll be back…back soon…and…”
Arnav captured her lips with his, quickly quieting her…
But Khushi soon heard footsteps approaching…
Her heart began to thud and she pulled away…”oh…oh God! Arnavji…”
Tightening his hold, he squeezed her tight…
As her wide, worried eyes stared into his, he stood up, their bodies still joined, and walked into her old room…
He closed the door and looked back at his blushing wife…
Khushi knew she was flushed, and felt even more embarrassed as he began to grin…
“Sorry…I…I was…”
“You were…fantastic…and…” he touched his mouth to hers…”and …don’t forget what I promised…”
A loud bang resounded and Khushi flinched…
“Titaliya!!!???”
Arnav could feel her legs loosen from his hips, but he pushed her back against the door and trapped her…
Khushi began to tremble…”Arnavji…Buaji is calling us…we need to…ohhhh…”
Swooping in, he suctioned his lips to her neck, sucking hard…
But she shuddered once more as Buaji knocked loudly on her bedroom door…”Khushi!? Where are you!?”
Arnav let go of her neck and growled…”Answer her…”
Her voice broke slightly…”what? What do I say…?”
But Arnav had already resumed his attack on her skin…
“Buaji…We’re…we’re in here…I just had…I had to…”
Arnav smirked and quickly jumped to her rescue…”I have had an aching neck since morning, and Khushi is giving me a massage…I’m sorry Buaji…we won’t be long…”
Khushi’s jaw dropped, as Buaji began to reply…
“Oh! Oh ofcourse! Khushi you look after him and then we will have morning tea…”
When Arnav heard her walk away, he spun their bodies around and dropped her to the bed…
He followed instantly, keeping his body inside her…
Khushi was starting to breathe harder once again as her hands found some strength and pushed at his chest…
“Arnavji…we have to go out!”
He snarled, grabbing her wrists, holding them down beside her head…”Oh no you don’t…you don’t get to give me genuinely shocking and incredible sex and then just expect me to be satisfied…”
Her eyes widened…”But…but you already…”
“I already came, I know…but…can you feel it?”
She frowned for a moment, and then felt his penis start to swell…
Frantic that Buaji would walk in, or that she wouldn’t be able to keep quiet, she tried to free herself…
Arnav held her down with ease and chuckled at her feeble attempts…
Her heart raced as his strong hands remained unmoveable.
Finally she felt him withdraw from her, and that’s when she realized that he was now completely erect…
“Khushi…” he whispered as he slowly pushed back inside…
Her body shook, expecting fast and rough…
But his movements were slow, comforting, gentling.
His love and touch began to intoxicate her, making her raise her hips involuntarily…
“Khushi…”
Looking up to his face, his eyes were so full of devotion that it scared her.
“Let…let me touch you…please…”
He instantly released her hands…”Always…I’m yours Khushi…”
As his slow penetrations sped up, Her hands sought his body, desperate to find flesh beneath fabric.
Unbuttoning the top 3 buttons of his shirt, her fingers finally touched his bare skin…
As soon as she touched him,  his possession of her became urgent.
The last traces of fear faded from her consciousness as he began to worship her body.
“I love you…always…” he whispered as his mouth found hers.
“I…love you…need…need to…”
“I know what you need…come with me…come…”
No further words are spoken as a climax that was both intense and serene washed over them…
……
“Do…do you think they knew?”
Arnav glanced over at Khushi and saw the sheepish look on her face…
He laughed and tried to speak…”Khushi…I am pretty sure that they didn’t suspect…but even if they did, who cares? You’re my wife…”
She smiled and started to yawn…”Yes…I am…”
After a long day, they finally pulled up in their driveway…
They both sat back in their seats, neither of them making a move to exit the car…
Khushi was about to move when she felt Arnav reach for her hand…
She visibly relaxed, and as he stoked her hand with his thumb, she closed her eyes…
“Khushi…talk to me…”
Her eyes stayed closed, and sighed…”I feel…so lethargic…so safe again…”
Again.
She felt him squeeze her hand…
“Are you feeling okay?”
She nodded…”I am okay…I’m with you…”
Quietly unbuckling his seatbelt, he leaned over to her…
Whispering against her lips, his voice was full with emotion …”Khushi…I will never again, never ever again, let anything happen to you…”
She gave a weak smile and replied…”I only ask for one thing…”
“Anything…”
“Promise that you’ll always come for me…”
Arnav stilled…
That was what still haunted her…
She truly believed that he wasn’t going to come for her, wasn’t going to find her, wasn’t going to save her…
Pressing his lips softly to hers, he let his hand rest on her stomach…”Khushi, I won’t let things get that far…”
“Please…you can’t stop things from happening, but you can promise me that you’ll always come for me…”
Opening his mouth over hers, he began to kiss her slowly…”I will always come for you…find you…save you…always…”
………………..
“Where have you been?”
Akash gingerly looked up at his wife…”I walked here.”
Payal was surprised…”But…you said that your parole officer could drop you off…”
He sat down at the table…”He offered…but…I just needed to walk…to clear my head…”
They went quiet.
“Have you been waiting here long?”
She shook her head…
“Payal…” he paused, frightened to say what he was about to say…
“What…?”
His voice shook as he forced it out…”Is there any hope for us?”
He saw something flash in her eyes…
The look of rememberance, only shadowed by his many indescretions…
“I…I don’t know…”
He started to hyperventillate…”Payal please…please listen…I MEANT what I said…I HAVE changed…I would never EVER hurt Khushiji…and I would never hurt you…”
Payal tried to think of the right words to say, but her heart could bring herself to say them…
Akash could see plainly what she felt, but still refused to believe it until he heard it from her lips…
“Akash…I love you…I do…truly…but our love was never a strong love…we had love based on attraction…we never really KNEW each other…”
He couldn’t look up,  knowing he would break down completely…
“I couldn’t believe what you did, I literally couldn’t believe it…but when I realized how little I knew you, I understood…”
Akash pushed back slightly from the café table and kept his voice quiet…”I respect your decision…It hurts, but I respect it…”
Payal felt her emotions surge and she reached out to him, taking his hand in hers…”I do love you, but I love what you WERE…and for me to love who you are now, will take time…”
Her last words made his heart beat faster…
He lifted his face to hers, and as his tears finally appeared, he asked…”You mean…are you saying that in time…”
Payal nodded…”I want to give up, my head is telling me to give up on us…but in my heart, I want to give you another chance…I thought about it, and I know, that we have to try…”
Akash stood up, and knelt before her…”Thankyou. Payal, thankyou.”
But she hadn’t finished yet…
“I do have one condition…”
He nodded, keeping eye contact with her…
“I will be moving back to Buaji’s house…I have a job tutoring a family in the area, and it will be easier for me to travel…Di has a large group of friends who are single mothers, and also has Nani to help her…and as for my sister…her life is with Arnavji…and I couldn’t ask God for a better protector and provider for her…”
Akash opened his mouth to say something, but then saw Payal about say more…
“I know isn’t my place to ask, but I would like to suggest, since I won’t be living at Shantivan anymore, that you move out. Give Arnavji and Khushi the space they need, and maybe stay close by to Buaji, so we may see each other often…”
Payal waited, not sure what reaction she hoped for…
But Akash didn’t hesitate…”I will do that. In fact, I will go now, and start looking for a place to rent.”
He made a move to stand, when Payal’s hands came to rest on his shoulders…”Are you sure?”
He turned his head, and kissed the top of her hand…”I am sure…”
Payal felt something begin to stir in her heart as he spoke…
Bringing his eyes back to hers, he said…”I am sure that I love you, and I am willing to do whatever it takes to prove it…”
…………………
The house was quiet…
They had been home for some time, and as Khushi casually flipped through a magazine on the couch, Arnav looked up at her from the dining room table…
The table in front of him was covered in papers, all files that needed his approval or signature…
He had hoped to give Khushi some time to herself…
But even from the next room, he could barely concentrate…
She rested on the sofa, her feet resting on the coffee table…
His heart sped up…”How long should I give her before…” he caught his breath as she licked her finger and turned the page…
That stopped his thoughts instantly…
She was the most beautiful picture…
Letting out a huffing sigh, she dropped the magazine back to the table and stood up, stretching her arms behind her back, giving Arnav the most detailed view of her profile…
His eyes drifted downwards, from her neck to her breasts, from her waist to her feet…
“Mmmm…” he growled unknowingly…
Khushi just stepped off the carpet heading for the stairs when she felt his hand grasp onto hers…
But she didn’t have time to breathe, let alone turn…
He pulled her body against his and held her chest close to his…
She expected a punishing kiss, but instead was met with his hungry eyes…
“Um…are…are you…”
“I seem to remember a promise I made…”
Khushi felt her skin begin to tingle…”p…pr…promise?”
He nodded, letting his hands drift to the zip of her skirt…
“Arnav…we’re…we’re in the middle of the loungeroom…”
“Uh huh…” he smiled, and let the fabric slide down to the floor…
“I…I’m…are…are we here alone?”
He stayed silent and nodded once more…
Khushi felt a gush of fluid expel from her core as he started to pull her panties down…
“I promised…” he moved their bodies towards the stairs, making her step out of her underwear…”to make you scream…”
Khushi swallowed and looked back at the staircase…”are…are we going up-“
“No…” he said firmly…”We’re staying right here…”
Her surprised eyes lifted to his…”But…ahhh…”
She yelped softly as he started to lower their bodies to the floor…
He loved hearing her gasp, as her naked body touched the cold tiles…
“It’s…cold…”
Arnav moved up onto his knees…
He parted her thighs and slid between her legs…
“I just want you to lay back…”
“On the cold tiles!?”
His eyes were serious…”Yes…”
She shivered slightly, unsure whether it was from the chilled floor, or from the knowledge of what he was about to do…
As Khushi lay back fully, Arnav’s hands travelled down her body …
Her breathing became faster and faster until she felt his fingers part her labia, and her breath held…
“My God you smell delicious…”
“Arnav…I’m…”
“You’re going to scream…”
She let out the breath she was holding and Arnav instantly attached his mouth to her sex…
He slowly slid his tongue into her, licked and lapped and sucked and drank.
Deeper.
Deeper.
Deeper.
“OH GOD….” She moaned in desire, her hands moving to grip his head.
Holding him there firm against her, she lifted her body and soared upward into his giving mouth.
She cried out and rocked against his mouth and teeth.
She heard him groan as he devoured her, and she felt it echo through her…
Time shuddered around her as her body began to demand release…
She drew in a breath, and felt his hot wet lips suck her clitoris into his mouth…
The swollen bud grew even harder as his flicked his tongue over it…
Her hands and arms were now flailing erratically…
She needed to do something or else she was going to explode…
Shuffling her body, she tried to get away, pushing backwards…
But Arnav only gripped her hips, his mouth remaining firmly suctioned to her sex…
Her hips bucked and shook, but he stayed with her…
As she continued to try and back away, she felt the stairs at her back and lifted her body up to sit on one…
It did NOT help…
She instantly saw her husband’s firm grip on her, and his mouth buried in her most private area…
Her channel clenched and she tried to scoot up two more steps…
But he crawled along, not even letting a breath of air come between his lips and her channel…
As his tongue moved lower and wriggled into her vagina, her muscles started to spasm…
“I need to…I need to cum…” she breathed hard…
Her heart pounded, and Arnav could hear it…
His eyes darkened, as his body moved.
His gaze locked onto hers, and he never looked away.
They were now sprawled on the stairs…
Her dark hair sticking to sweat-damp skin.
His hands were holding her completely captive…
Her scent was driving him insane as he laved her labia with his tongue and watched her arch and twist in an attempt to bring him closer, or get away…
He was keeping her on the knife-edge, a breath away from orgasm…
He was keeping her breathless. 
‘Please, you have to let me…let me…come…’ she moaned, slumping against the steps and looking down at him, accusation flashing in her warm, brown eyes. 
‘Khushi…’ He  growled,  drawing an agonisingly slow circle across her sensitive flesh… ‘…I can keep you like this… for hours….’ 
She gave a nervous half-laugh, one that turned into a groan when he slipped a finger inside her, curling upwards cleverly.
He could see that she only had the patience for a few more minutes before she’d attacked him.
But the view before him was breathtaking…
He could see every exquisite detail of her sex…
Her knees were trembling, and her eyes were watering at his torture…
She needed him…
Begrudgingly pulling away, he righted himself, kneeling only a step lower…
He pulled down his zipper and his engorged phallus instantly sprung out…

He was at the perfect level to enter her…
Arnav could see the tension in her face as he began to slide inside, the feel of her all around him, the way her mouth fell open when his shaft put pressure on her gspot…
“Oh my God…Arnav…I’m…I’m going to…”
“Come…” he roared and pushed his entire length inside her…
She instantly climaxed, screaming out loud, her nerves ablaze from the torturous wait…
Arnav couldn’t help but smile…
She shook, and shrieked, her climax encompassing her entire system with paralyzing intensity…
He lasted through her first orgasm, encouraged by her nails on his back.
He lasted through her hypnotizing muffled cries and her contracting muscles, and soon began to slowly build her up for a  second orgasm, one that would burn inside her…
Khushi could feel him continuing his languid strokes as she finally began to relax…
Nerves soon found their way back into her eyes as they darted from left to right…”…stop…stop…we…we could be found here…and…”
Arnav grinned wickedly as he thrust inside her once more…”this can be payback for this morning…”
She turned wild…
Her expression turned furious and she tried to sever their bodies contact…
“Arnav!” she thrashed at him…
Overpowering her easily, he hauled her close, ramming his length deeply inside her…
Her mouth opened wide as she gasped long and hard…
“Get this,” he growled and took what was left of her breath away with a hungry, desperate kiss…“You’re MINE! Now  stop your whining and kiss me back!”
For the first time, in a long time, his angry demand had no negative effect on her…
She saw his need.
Not sexual need.
His need for acceptance.
He needed what he felt he didn’t deserve.
For months now, he had felt unworthy of her, unworthy of her love…
And even though she was not fully recovered, Khushi knew she was recovered enough to help ease the pain in her husband…
She took his face in her hands and gave the kiss he needed, the one that fed the hunger of an empty heart.
Arnav was almost in tears as her clinging kiss soothed his senses…
When their mouths finally parted,  he took her hands from his face, touching his lips to her fingertips, and asked quietly, “I don’t want to scare you…I want to love you…I want to be the one your heart feels safe with…” 
“You are…and I know that, deep inside…I’m sorry for how my emotions have been effected-“
“Don’t say that…I made my decision a long time ago, no matter WHAT, I will be by your side…”
His body was starting to shake, and Khushi could feel his penis swelling inside her, needing to move faster…
“I love you…Arnav…”
The second she said his name, he jerked, causing her to whimper…
“The way you say my name…It…it’s like nothing I’ve ever heard…” he punctuated his words with one quick thrust before he’s pulling back a bit again, still keeping them connected.
Her fingers unclench from where they’re fisted in his shirt, moving around his neck as she drags her nails along his nape…
The sharp edges of her fingernails are usually enough to spur a moment of reckless movement out of him, but today he just grinned with it, arching back to seek out more of the sting.
A deep growl rumbled out from his chest…”Damn…I love it when you do that…”
He dropped a kiss to her forehead, pushing himself deeper inside her, and she fights down a groan…
Her hips angle to meet his as he starts to slowly penetrate her…
She arched to meet him again, the soft, brief slap of skin on skin, and he can feel the way she’s clenching around him, deliberate and focused and that look in her eye.
It’s almost enough to make him move faster, certainly would have been a year ago, when they were so new to making love.
But not now…
He was able to hold out, he was able to coax utter devastation from within her…
And right now, buried inside of his Khushi, he was content to just — linger.
For every pulse his erection gave, her muscles would give a clenching and unclenching response…
“Arnav…please…I…I can hardly breathe…I need…”
His eyes were watching her carefully, but his body, as shaky as it was, was under complete control…
She could see that he wasn’t about to give him, and she slowly moved her hand into the space between their chests, tripping lightly down his skin until her fingers danced over the spot where they’re joined.
“Arnav…I know you’re trying to draw this out…but…I’m going crazy…” she said, her fingers going in for the kill, ringing tightly around the base of his arousal…
“SHIT! DAMN!” he yelped, and he began thrusting shallowly into her fingers, into her, and Khushi thought she won, but he soon slowed the movement again.
“As I recall, my beautiful wife, you had one spectacular orgasm already,” he said, sounding smug… “Or don’t you remember? My face buried here.”
He shifted, thrusting again, more to reference the area than spur any feeling.
“My tongue inside you…and you, were really… very …wet… I’m certain you haven’t forgotten.”
She shuddered, shaking her head… “No, I haven’t forgotten. But I just –with you inside me…I…my body…I…you’re…you…”
He grinned and pressed his mouth to hers, not long enough for her to deepen the kiss the way she wanted.
“So my wife is craving more?” he remarked… “You know that the longer you wait…the more simmering it will be…”
She took note of his body language…
He was suffering too, but she knew that he was holding back for her…
He wanted to make her come again, but was holding back to make her burn hotter…
Please,” she says, punctuating the word with a slow arch of her hips.
His eyes slipped shut briefly, “Oh, I do love it when you say please.”
Using the last of her strength,  she murmured against his lips, “Please, Arnav…please?”
He nodded, tipping his forehead to hers briefly before gripping her harder…
“ANYTHING for you…”
He thrust into her quickly, burying himself before pulling back to launch into a rhythm.
Her legs wrapped around his waist again, her fingers curling once more into the skin of his neck, grabbing at him, his shoulders, anything, anywhere…
In minutes, she was back on the precipice, Arnav now reduced to groans as he strokes in and out of her.
“You’re going to come…and come hard…” he ground out, fingers finding her clit and rubbing purposefully, frantic with friction…
Khushi felt as though she were losing her mind…
It was all too much, both of them, everything, skin and sweat and feeling, out in the open, on the staircase…
The buzzing in her head spread over her entire body…
The fizzing in her veins became almost electrical in it’s strength…
“…so…so…close…”
“Not close…NOW!”
Immediately, her eyes slammed shut, her fingers gripped him tight, and she convulsed around him, shouting out her release.
He began to roar, refusing to come, wanting to deny himself…
His breathing was failing into short barks of sound as he scrambled mindlessly, purging out her multiple climax…
Khushi’s dilated pupils suddenly zoned in on his pain, on his agony…
“Come,” she breathed, feeling lightheaded…
He refused to hear her…
“Arnav!” she rasped…”Come!” she pleaded…commanded…
“Khushi……”
“Please…I want you to come.”
His voice was unrecognizable…”I…I’m sorry…”
And the only words she could think of, were words he had once used on her…“You are my wife! You are mine! Come with me!”
Sucking in as much breath as she could, she yelled…”You are my husband! You are mine! Come with me!”
With a noise halfway between a groan and a yelp, he speared in a final thrust before he went tense and rigid above her, and Khushi trembled at the brutal pulse of his shaft as he emptied himself into her.
She watched as he lost control.
Saw his breath catch, until he staggered and fell, his climax more powerful, more intense than either of them had expected.
She clung to his body, as it shook against her, then gradually stilled.
He rested his head against her breast, his eyes closing.
She listened to the music of their blood and heart.
Once they were both breathing slowly, he carefully moved his body off of hers,  and  saw her wiping away tears.
Murmuring, “Shhh”…and …“Khushi?”  He wondered anxiously whether he had hurt her…
“Khushi talk to me…I’m sorry, I should have moved us to the bedroom…”
But she only shook her head…”No…no I love you…and I have always loved your spontaneity…I just…I feel happy…”
Arnav could do nothing but stare…
They both sat close, chests touching, bodies joined…
“Right…” he stated decidedly…
Khushi gasped softly, her eyes fixed upon Arnav as he pulled her towards him, and lifted her up…
He tore his gaze from her, and marched up the stairs towards their room…
She couldn’t take her eyes from him…
She felt as if her whole body was focused solely on him and what he did to her.
“To bed now?” she asked softly
He didn’t reply, but merely strode into their room and let his flesh withdraw from her body as he threw her to the bed…
Not bothering to shut the doors, he climbed over her…
Khushi was expecting him to lay alongside her, but as she closed her eyes, she felt him move above her and push his hardening erection back inside of her…
His eyes were instantly graced with the intensity of the emotions in the depths of her eyes…
He heard her gasps and moans as she tightened around him.
They were both drenched with sweat, their air conditioning rendered useless by their exertions.
He leant down and brushed his lips gently over hers as he whispered her name.
Sometimes she felt like she could be content to just do this with him forever, never stopping.
This was one of those moments when she felt, deep down in her soul, that she wanted him to never stop touching her… never stop thrusting inside her… never stop consuming her breath with his lips… never stop softly moaning her name.
Arnav was the perfect lover and could caress and ease her mind the same way he so often did her body.
Her hands slid up his chest, unbuttoning his shirt to feel him, his skin was burning beneath her fingertips, so much hotter than usual.
His lips and tongue stroked her jaw, moving upwards until they reached her ear.
Each time he withdrew from her, he nipped softly nipped at her throat…
Each time he slid within her again, he whispered her name, his breath hot against her cheek.
Khushi shivered as she came, her eyes widening, as her orgasm appeared unsuspectingly…
“You’re surprised?” he whispered…
The sudden climax was burning through her body…
She’d lost count of how often he’d brought her to this peak.
This time was not as intense as the others but still left her gasping, all coherent though driven from her as she arched uncontrollably beneath him yet again.
Arnav held himself braced over her, a fist resting on either side of her shoulders.
A gentle smile tugged at the corners of his lips as he watched Khushi fight to regain her breath.
He lifted one hand and carefully wiped the sweat away from her forehead…
“I…I didn’t even…even feel it coming…it just…came out of nowhere…” she panted…
“I control your pleasure…and you come when I want you to…” he murmured, his voice raspy with barely-hidden desire.
Khushi drew in several deep breaths and then sighed raggedly…“…again…please…” she managed to say, barely above a whisper.
Her fingers slowly crept up his back, feeling his skin cooling as she caressed him.
She was rewarded with a bright grin and love-filled gaze… “You’ll fall asleep, you know, you insatiable woman.”
Khushi shook her head, refusing to admit that they couldn’t simply keep going forever, cocooned together in their little world… in their room… in their bed.
“Again,” she whispered. 
She knew he was right.
She would fall asleep eventually.
The climaxes he brought her to sedated her heavily…
But this time, the sedation slipped deep into her bones…
Something about this was different…
…………..
PRECAP-
Several passion filled hours later, Arnav awakened groggily, his limbs tangled with Khushi’s.
The days events slowly crept into his mind and he smiled at the thoroughly loved woman in his arms…
The reality of being entangled with a naked Khushi who was covered in love bites and a few well placed marks that matched his hands and mouth was almost more than he could take.
Especially, since for many months, he’d wondered if it was even possible to have again…
Truly he had everything back, and he was going to make damn sure it stayed this way…
Khushi took a deep breath in, interrupting his memories, and he quickly found himself beginning to worry…
“Oh no…” his thoughts yelled…”Let her be alright…let her be okay…no panic attacks…please…”
Khushi shifted and snuggled toward him murmuring, “Sorry…I dozed off…give me a few minutes, and I’ll be ready for more…”
He was genuinely startled as he said…“More?!”








As much as I don’t want to say this, I have to tell you all…
This story is coming close to it’s ending…
I want you all to know that THIS series was my first EVER story on Arhi, and it means a lot to me, on a personal level also.
I read each and every comment, and truly value EVERY reader I have! 
You are all brilliant 😀





38 Comments leave one →
  1. October 14, 2013 9:16 am

    omg!!cant believe this is going to end!i have been following this since the beginning..awwww nooo!!!but still i am gonna read it and re read it over and over again and again!i love you Sarah!

  2. October 14, 2013 10:18 am

    but what a day it has been

  3. October 14, 2013 10:20 am

    yes this story is now on its end,,,,but don’t worry i’ll be reading it again,,,, as i have started to read the stories which was on hold or completed to refresh the stories again

    loved the update
    OMG was so stocking and horny how Khushi attack Arnav,,,, she is really a minx and the way he make her climax in each and every Fiction of yours or rather you make him do it is so dreamy……
    hope Akash is all good now and not waste his second chance from Payal……

  4. October 14, 2013 12:17 pm

    I read your first story, I FEEL NOTHING and got attracted towards your writing….Still now, I read all of your stories………..Loved the update.

  5. October 14, 2013 2:25 pm

    Woahhh that was a long and amazinggg update…full of their passion,love and uhmmm climaxes I must saythis is one of the story of yours I read with so much interest n zeal, there was a bit of everything in it, how you showed their relationships, the bond the share,the vamp,those plots,some failed and some fulfilled,betrayal,recovery,passion,desire but most of all endless,limitless and timeless love!!!Finally khushi is coming back to normalcy n becoming soo much like arnav…insatiable is what I mean…lolAt this pace m sure she's gonna drain arnav completely n he will give his all happilyLoved it to bitssAmazinggg update!!!

  6. beauty14 permalink
    October 14, 2013 2:29 pm

    NOOO! It can’t end! I think you already know by now, how much I love your stories, because I am pretty sure I have at least told you about 10 times that I read all your stories over and over again!
    Coming to the update, loved it! ❤
    It was amazing and the way you showed Arnav's hidden anguish and desperation to make Khushi happy and feel safe was just beautiful!
    And Akash-Payal are trying to fix their relationship, but how will the family members take Payal's decision to leave the house?
    Update soon!
    Will be waiting for the next update! 🙂

  7. October 14, 2013 2:55 pm

    Lovely very intense. But sarah pls continue tis we want a pregnant kushi in we feel everything sarah. Pls for us. And i want to join in ur fans list. Fo chech ipkknd forums mails pls. Tks sweety. Miss u

  8. October 14, 2013 3:48 pm

    this is the first story that made me read your blog.. awesome dear.. so sad it is coming to an end. but i am sure that you will come up with your amazing new updates… thanks for writing

  9. October 14, 2013 5:27 pm

    That was a very passionate and romantice update. Khushi and arnav have found their own world…filled only with their love.Payal wants to make sure that khushi will be safe and she wants to give aakash a chance as well and so she has taken the most logical decision of moving out of the house.continue soon

  10. October 14, 2013 5:55 pm

    this one is one of my favorites too…it's been quite a journey and am sad that it might end soon but have full faith in ur abilities as a writer so when u say we're close to end I am sure it will be spectacular

  11. sushi081994 permalink
    October 14, 2013 7:10 pm

    Awsommmmmmmmmmmmmmiiiiiiiiiiiiiieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee….hot hot hot just simply totaly HAWT!!!! Arnav khushi were damn hot here….khushi is recovring so is arnav 4m his sides of trauma too….dey both r mending 2 der old slfz 4m der brokn state bn each odrz strngth….things btwn akash payal is ok n still not ok…itz not easy 4 payal 2 xcpt akash but shez trying 2 give him chanc 2 work out with him….nxt chp soooooooooooooooooooooooooon!!!! #PS: BTW is dis series gonna end or aftr “I feel evrything” finishz nodr sequeal is cuming???

  12. October 14, 2013 7:11 pm

    aaaaaaaawwwwww…… reading about insatiable khushi makes me insatiable reader…..still want to read more about their….*ahem*……this is the first of ur work that got me hooked up with ur writings…….gosh those days…when i first started reading ur stories…..they made me all blushy and tingly all over…. i used to read one chapter and then kept mooning over the scenes for days….. still do the same….!!!! want to read more of ur works…..!!!! well i won't say don't end this story…bcoz i know all the good things have to come to their end in the right time so that it can be intact with its goodness. So i would say, give it an end like never before……and…… START writing new ones with more awesomeness added into them…!!!! All the very best…!!!!

  13. pavi permalink
    October 14, 2013 7:31 pm

    I understand each story comes to an end, but please start a new one to keep us all hooked onto this lovely blog of your most amazong stories.

  14. October 14, 2013 8:14 pm

    Amazing long update sarah!!! And damnnn its going to end?! I love this story!! But ah well..just like I feel nothing I will read this one too again and again! :pChandni

  15. October 14, 2013 8:48 pm

    Amazing update as usual :)Sad to hear its ending, but we can hope you have something else equally good!You never fail to letdown us. Thank u 🙂

  16. October 14, 2013 10:16 pm

    Such an amazing writer!! The precap made me laugh though lmao I guess im gonna be re-reading this one once it ends

  17. October 14, 2013 10:46 pm

    that's was amazing updatetheir passion in love making loved itcan't believe it's going to end

  18. October 14, 2013 11:58 pm

    That was a good update… Kept me breathless.Grateful to share ur work. Awesome!!

  19. October 15, 2013 1:16 am

    Again…….please……more…..

  20. October 15, 2013 3:11 am

    I remember when this all started and falling hook line and sinker in love with your writing! Soniaa x

  21. undercoverhappy permalink
    October 15, 2013 3:30 am

    this update had me going mad i was like come on stop it and they continued making love, loved how they both wanted to satisfy and pleasure each other, loved how Arnav as always looked out for Kushi’s feelings even when they made love

    Akash and Payal compromising with what has taken place and Payal not wanting to end their marriage was beautifully written

    oh no thank heavens Buaji never opened the door if she did hell knows if she could have ever recovered seeing Arnav & Kushi making love lollllll

    your ending this FF and its not a surprise, thank u for this wonderful story, each chapter has been well written, with great thoughts and conviction

    would like a a sequel to this FF because its a special story not about Arnav & Kushi but about how a man really, truly and deeply loves his woman, abt how a husband loves his wife and abt true love

    thank u for the updates, i have always throughly enjoyed reading your work xx

  22. October 15, 2013 4:05 am

    This was a great series, thoroughly enjoyed reading it. They have come a long way and this fanfic deserved to end on a high note. I was dreading that Akash might be upto something fishy, but thank god you have given conscience if too late. The decision taken by Payal was a wise one, instead of making everyone forgive Akash for his deeds, everyone has remained firm in their stand and now Akash has to earn their trust and faith which will take a whole lot of time.. Can I ask the same for "I AM FREE.." Anjali too? Arnav has time and again restored Khushi's confidence in herself after that horrific act and though I cringed reading Khushi's undergoing such a treatment, it strengthen then bond these two share.. Will definitely be on the lookout for new Fanfic from your side..Take Care.regards,MoonlightAura

  23. October 15, 2013 4:12 am

    May I add that you have immense talent for juggling between such lengthy Fanfics 🙂 The Precap was funny indeed, a startled Arnav, can just image his expression. thank you for sharing your work with us…

  24. October 15, 2013 7:51 am

    OMG dat was the longest update from any author ..!!I wonder so often dey do it,they wud soon wanna raise one whole Football team !!!!!I love all ur stories but I feel Nothing, n I fell Everything are the most closest to me .u wud be shocked but i have raed each chaps of these 2 like 12th time i guess !!I m so addicted ! n now dat u r ending . i wont stop u considering we wud be soon getting a new born story which wud as awesome as all ur stories ..I just wanna say obviously ur stories are Erotilicious . But apart frm dat dey are really passionate, with elements like Fun , emotional drama , Suspense, anger!U really depicted the True ASR. whats common in all ur stories is the conversion of ASR into Arnav WITHOUT KILLING ASR. So dats what all girls really want or atleast i want! ASR ASR ASR!So keep going on girl n do bombard us with daily Updates !

  25. October 15, 2013 9:44 am

    Awesome update
    Very hot and romantic
    Arshi were in the open that to on the stairs doing it….
    Finally khushi did not get her panic attack when she woke up!!! 😀
    The story is going to end 😦

  26. October 15, 2013 9:46 am

    Awesome update Very hot and romantic Arshi were in the open that to on the stairs doing it…. Finally khushi did not get her panic attack when she woke up!!! :DThe story is going to end 😦

  27. lynnkaur94 permalink
    October 15, 2013 2:18 pm

    More? More? Hahaha loved the starting part

  28. October 15, 2013 7:13 pm

    so good and very hot and romantic dear.its gonna end really?but we will getting a new story right dear?and im waiting.love u Sarah

  29. Maz786 permalink
    October 15, 2013 9:07 pm

    I have to say I don’t really want to say goodbye to this story but accept it with the thought that you will bring another great story on ARSHI our way. Yhank you so much but I also agree that it’s time for Arnav n Khushi to have thei happily ever after. Looking forward to more briiliant stuff from you.x

  30. October 16, 2013 12:32 am

    amazingly hottit'll be sad to see it end, but glad that khushi is finally in a happy placemeradil-IF

  31. October 16, 2013 7:30 am

    Awesome update..
    That was so HOT…!!

  32. October 16, 2013 7:31 am

    omg it was scorching hot,, khushi has become so insatiable,,, i am so glad tht she has finally recovered… n all good things come to an end,, it was a very beautiful journey of approx 2 years,, keep it up,, saarah..

  33. October 17, 2013 2:16 am

    its coming to and end but it had a marvelous run a beautifully story of love passion obsession trust love truth it amazing story will miss it loved the update that was so sexy khushi jumping arnav is guptha house loved it ad the the after math was so damn sexy loved it awesome loved the precap

  34. October 20, 2013 3:36 am

    ah so sad this story is endingLoved how she took control when they were at Buaji'sAh Mr Raizada is so naughty to make love in the lounge area and stairshmm they sure are getting feisty

  35. ushankitvc permalink
    October 30, 2013 9:34 am

    loved it….loved their passion….continue sooon

  36. October 30, 2013 1:36 pm

    Can’t believe it ending……but good to see these too over coming their troubles and surviving!!! Also good that Payal has not completely abandoned Akash. Many thanks

  37. Keya permalink
    November 5, 2013 4:39 am

    Omg so so hot! If I were Khushi I would have attacked Arnav too 🙂
    I always enjoy reading ur stories, and rereading and rereading over and over again. Great job as always 😀

  38. November 11, 2013 11:44 pm

    Awesome update. Loved the precap. – desisweetheart9 from IF.

Leave a Reply

