Skip to content

GREETINGS!

October 29, 2013

Hello people! πŸ˜€
Sorry about my week long sabbatical, but I was busy taking my next certificate in Zumba Fitness.
I am now extra qualified and have my B2 Certificate…it was a very very very long training day and I’ve been practicing a lot too πŸ˜€

But I am back in the swing of writing again! Will have updates for you all soon! Hope you missed me πŸ™‚

14 Comments leave one →
  1. October 29, 2013 10:03 am

    You are back.. yessssssswe all missed u , a lotloveak

  2. October 29, 2013 10:47 am

    Yayyy .. You're back!! Looking forward to read your stuff – Congrats on your certificate πŸ˜€ GJ

  3. October 29, 2013 1:10 pm

    congrats and of course missed u so muchupdate soonlove

  4. October 29, 2013 1:17 pm

    hi you were definitely missedcongrats on your certificateawaiting your updates

  5. October 29, 2013 1:46 pm

    Oh Yes – You were sorely missed!! I recently found your site and have been happily reading all your stories. Your stories range from deeply emotional – to erotic to make me cry types… You have really captured the essence of ASR very well in your stories. Absolutely love it!! I noticed that some stories were started and not updated since last year – are you planning to complete those?? One of them is 'With Love – Yours truly' It has a precap and everything, but was not continued – would love to see that completed – my wish list.

  6. October 29, 2013 1:56 pm

    ofcourse missed u so much and im glad that u r back.love u

  7. October 29, 2013 2:11 pm

    We certainly didAnd wohhoooo over qualified nowCongratulations!!!

  8. October 29, 2013 2:35 pm

    Congrats. Missing u hell it was like hell without u.

  9. October 29, 2013 3:34 pm

    Hey lovely woman…how have you been. .. haan? Ya so.. first of all congratulations for the amazing achievement hmm? …and so ya I have been missing you. .. not just the stories but yeah the very you. .. πŸ™‚ :* and you know all the time you were away I completed with the Your Truly seriea till where you have written.. and oh my god..its just so incredible..that I am oh so compelled to say again…that is just you at your best… oh my god… I live how much he loves her..oh my god..he lives her so much… I have literally cried at nights for how much he loves her… mumma took away my phone for 3 days coz I was reading it and crying …and I started crying even more coz obviously I wanted to read more… oh lord he protects her with all his might… loves her with all of himself… oh I so love all her sickness scenes…oh lord his love got her back…but..but their little star… oh I so loved how she called her/him her littlestar… oh that was so painful… I loved each and every word u write. .. everything. ..every single thing. .I still cannt stop crying… πŸ˜₯ *runs to hug u*

  10. October 29, 2013 6:12 pm

    congratulations on ur certification…waiting eagerly to read some of ur work

  11. October 29, 2013 6:31 pm

    Congrats girly!& yay you're back, can't wait to read your work

  12. October 29, 2013 7:27 pm

    Can't wait!-C

  13. October 30, 2013 12:32 am

    Thank god, I thought you'd left us yayyyy πŸ™‚

  14. November 3, 2013 6:13 pm

    Hearty Congrats for your success.. looking forward to your new stories..

Leave a Reply

