Skip to content

FF : I Feel Nothing – REBOOT!

November 4, 2013
After finishing the FF : I Feel Everything, I decided to do some renovations to it’s Prequel, FF : I Feel Nothing…

PLEASE NOTE – I HAVE NOT CHANGED THE STORYLINE IN ANY WAY!

I have comprisedre-edited, rewritten and revamped!

The chapters are now longer, there is more dialogue, and there are more scenes, and more detailed LOVEMAKING!

I would love to know my long-time readers & new readers opinions on the REBOOT!


Here are the new links for the Rebooted Chapters –

Part 1
Part 2
Part 3
Part 4
Part 5
Part 6
Part 7
Part 8
Part 9
Part 10
Part 11
Part 12
Part 13
Part 14
Part 15
Part 16
Part 17
Part 18
Part 19
Part 20 (Finale)
18 Comments leave one →
  1. November 4, 2013 11:37 am

    Omg omg OMG !!

  2. November 4, 2013 11:46 am

    ..and more Omg omg omg! Hahaaa okay I am currently in the train and people are looking at me like it just escaped some mental asylum or something but omg!you will NOT believe what I was reading when I saw this post of yours…I FEEL NOTHING!! hahaa and then I saw this post and omg sarah you just made my day! I will definitely read it!! Chandnii 😉

  3. November 4, 2013 11:53 am

    😀

  4. November 4, 2013 11:55 am

    hahaha 😀 You're adorable! 😀 I have spend the last few days revamping all the updates and comprising them 😀 I made sure that I stayed on the original storyline (as I sometimes tend to get carried away) 😛 but there are more 'details' etc now 😀 enjoy 😀

  5. November 4, 2013 12:03 pm

    ohkayyyyy…looks lyk its gonna get more "entertaining" now 🙂 ;)thnxxx luv :*

  6. November 4, 2013 1:50 pm

    Stunned!!!I'll get back to you once I can see straight and of course after I have read all the chapters once again.

  7. November 4, 2013 3:13 pm

    Oh freak am i dreaming ! Its like u read my comment on some of ur ff n fulfilled my wish ! I feel Nothing is da most lovely n the bestest story i have ever read! Believe me even better dan harry potter series ! U wont believe bt i hav read I feel Nothing like 7 tyms ! Thank u ! I luv u ! 🙂

  8. November 5, 2013 2:53 am

    Thats awesomeeee!!!!Re edited as in a better version in every senseethis is something only you can surprise us withAmazingggg

  9. November 5, 2013 4:56 am

    Awsome…

  10. pavi permalink
    November 5, 2013 5:05 am

    Omg. Rebooted chapters are lovely, just read one. Will soon read all and write back to you.
    There is one request please continue with story take whats left of my heart please.

  11. undercoverhappy permalink
    November 5, 2013 5:20 am

    thank u

  12. November 5, 2013 5:20 am

    Ths wuz absolutely fabulous, sarah !!
    The Rebooted series is mchh bettr thn the normal one! 😉 [You cn guess, why !! 😀 ]

    Cn’t wait to read more of ur workz! 🙂

  13. November 5, 2013 8:45 pm

    Dear SarahI have been a silent reader of yours from day one, ever since you started writing I Feel Nothing. Your amazing writing has been a constant in my life through a pretty rough couple of years when amongst other things my mum passed away. I just wanted to say thank you for sharing your awesome talent with us and writing such intense and amazing stories and characters. As long as you keep writing I will keep reading – cos Sarah you are simply THE BEST Anita x

  14. November 6, 2013 3:06 pm

    That was Awesome….
    Thank you…:)

  15. November 7, 2013 8:12 pm

    will be rereading a reboot on brilliant

  16. sessy01 permalink
    November 8, 2013 1:01 am

    wow what a treat,i read this story before as a silent reader and i am reading the reboot one again
    all i can say is u r an amazingly talented writer and we r happy to read about our fav couple
    thx for taking time to give us such awesome updates.

  17. November 8, 2013 9:33 am

    Can’t wait to read the rebooted version!!! You have made my day!!! Just like most of your other readers too by the looks of it!! Many thanks

  18. Maz786 permalink
    November 11, 2013 5:50 am

    WHAT YHE?!. I’ve been gone for a week and you rewrote a whole story??? What are you made of?? I cant wait to see how reboot reads. I loved the first season so can only guess how this will go. Oooh let me read nowcand I will comment after reading the whole of Reboot. Oh btw, did I say thank you?? Well, I’m saying it in advance… being an avid reader of your work I know this will be a fire cracker.. ok let me read….

Leave a Reply

