Skip to content

I Feel Nothing REBOOT Part 20 (Finale)

November 11, 2013

After reentering their room, Arnav had slid back into bed…

Khushi woke up with his arms encircling her and his legs tangled with hers…

She tried to squirm but she couldn’t budge…”Arnavji…I know you’re awake…”

“Shhhh”
“Don’t  Shhhh me….” She said smiling…”I need to get up…”
“Khushi, we’re the only ones home…chores can wait…”

“We are?” her voice picked up…

He nodded…”Yes…so shhhhh…”

“Arnavji, just because everyone is out….doesn’t mean I stop my routine…”
Arnav opened his eyes…”My God you’re gorgeous…”
Khushi blinked as her face flushed….
“But sweetheart, I have a headache and I am not getting up yet…and if I’m not, then you’re not…”
“What?…..Arnavji…..” Khushi was wriggling and twisting but there was no way out…
So finally giving in, she snuggled against her husband and closed her eyes…

Arnav smiled as he felt her body against relax…

 
 
2 hours later…

Khushi woke up…

When her eyes opened she saw Arnav… 

He was now up and dressed…

She quietly sat up and edged out of bed…

She almost managed to sneek past him to get to the bathroom when his arms encircled her waist and held her tight…

With her back to his chest, his fingers had freedom to caress the lower swell of her breasts…

She turned her head to look at him, “Hi…”

 
Arnav loved how she felt against him…

Having his arms tight around her made him crave her…

Seeing her turn to look at him as he held her firmly made him thirst for her…

And hearing her husky morning voice made him hunger for her…

 
His mouth slammed on hers as he reunited their tongues for a deep kiss…

Khushi, wanting to touch him turned in his arms, not breaking the kiss, and ran her hands over his chest…

Arnav’s arms clasped her waist and the back of her head as they drank of each other letting their kisses speak for their hearts…

Arnav finally pulled back breathing hard…”Dammit Khushi….Kissing you makes me forget that I have a killer headache…”

 
“Headache? Oh i’m sorry…”

“No… no more saying that  remember…and It’s just a tension headache…”
“…wait, let me get you some painkillers…” she went to the bathroom quickly and came back with 2 tablets and a cup of water…
“…here, take this…”
Arnav took the medicine from Khushi, and swallowed it quickly so he could hold her again…
“better?” She asked
“I feel better the second I touch you…”
Khushi tried to pull away, but Arnav held on tight and gave her one more long, sensual kiss before loosening his hold and backing away…
She stood there dazed for a minute and then quickly shuffled off to the bathroom…
 

……………

Another pair of eyes was watching them…

Shyam had found his way back into their house.

He was furious seeing Arnav and Khushi together…
When Arnav finally went to the poolside to work on his laptop Shyam decided to make his move…
Khushi was by the cupboard, she had finished putting on her saree when she felt a hand come around her and cover her mouth…

She tried to scream but couldn’t…

She kicked and thrashed but couldn’t free herself…

 
Shyam started dragging her towards the bedroom door when they both froze hearing a loud click…
Khushi looked up to see her Husband. 

Holding a gun. 

Pointed at Shyam. 

His eyes hard and ferocious. 

He was a brutal force that was ready to kill to protect his wife…

 
“Get your hands OFF my wife…NOW!”
“…not today…today she becomes mine…and if I have to die trying to make that happen, then…”

“Oh you’re not going to die…I want you to live a long life…IN JAIL…” 

Arnav started to walk towards them when shyam tightened his hold on Khushi making her cough and gasp for air…

“Shyam!!!” his panic began to show…”LET HER GO NOW!”

Shyam started laughing….”…well Arnav it looks like I underestimated you after all…how did you know I was here? And how do you think YOU will escape jail if you kill me…”
Arnav tore his eyes from Khushi’s…”I knew you were here since all silent alarm alerts are sent directly to me now. And you set them off…and I already told you, I want you in JAIL. I have a permit for this gun, for self defence…so if you don’t let Khushi go right now, I WILL SHOOT YOU…”
 
“Arnavji?” Khushi uttered despairingly…
 
Arnav spoke to Khushi but never took his eyes off Shyam…

“Khushi…trust me sweetheart…I won’t let anything happen to you…”

 
Shyam gave Arnav a repulsive smile as he took one hand off Khushi, but still firmly held her…
Arnav knew what Shyam was reaching for…
Everything that happened next, went in slow motion…as though through water…
Shyam lifted a sharp knife from his pocket and as Arnav saw a glint in the corner of his eye he aimed his gun and shot the tip of the Dagger knocking it from Shyam’s hand…
 
He raced towards Khushi and snatched her from Shyam’s grip…moving her behind him and he lunged at Shyam…

Arnav let Shyam have it. 

He was no longer Arnav, and he was no longer ASR…

He was a defender  and a protector…

He was the Force that anyone would have to beat in order to get to Khushi…

If Arnav Singh Raizada was unbeatable in his role as a businessman, then he was UNTOUCHABLE in his role as a husband…

 
Arnav beat Shyam till he no longer moved, then stood up, his legs shaking.

He stumbled back turning to face Khushi, who had tears covering her face…

She ran to him and held him tight as she cried hard on his shoulder…

The room was already swarming with police…

The security guards heard the shot and it alerted them…

 
Arnav was gripping Khushi securely against his body, his hold was unyielding…
 
The police asked Arnav questions regarding what happened, all the while he still held Khushi in his steadfast arms…

The police arrested Shyam, who had finally regained consciousness and was glaring at Khushi…

Arnav turned her away from his view…

But Shyam called out, “Khushi…”
Arnav felt Khushi pull him closer…..

“Get him out of my house!” Arnav yelled…

“I will have you Khushi! Mark my words!!”  Shyam bellowed as the police took him away. 

Arnav watched them leave, and the front doors slammed shut…..

 
That was the end. 

The end of Shyam…but was it forever?

 
Arnav moved Khushi back to the bed and helped her sit…

She was shaking all over…

He knelt in front of her, his hands holding her face, her cheeks were saturated with tears…

His heart was exploding with love, hurt, pain and hope…”Khushi? Sweetheart…”

Khushi looked into his eyes and asked with a voice laced with despair…..”Is…is it over?”
Arnav wiped her tears away and simply nodded…
Something inside her heart snapped and waves of trauma emerged from her…

She flew into his arms and  cried…

She grieved for all the months lost, for all the misunderstanding, for all the hurt, all the pain…

Arnav felt her losing her strength, so he bound her in the confines of his arms and cried with her…

Both of them let their tears cleanse their hearts…

 
They were still holding each other hours later…all they needed was each other…
Their cheeks touched…
Tears mingling…
Their lips brushed…
Breath mingling…
 
“Khushi…I love you…I fall more in love with you as each second passes…”
He kissed her with as much gentleness and passion that he could, and their lips tasted from each other, their tongues curling together…
 
“Khushi…I will always protect you, always love you, always cherish you…my passion for you is immeasurable…the way I feel for you is indescribable..”
 
Khushi ran her hands up his chest and wrapped them around his neck…
 
“That day…that day you found out…I felt nothing…but your love set my heart alight again…your unwavering devotion to me has gave me hope again…and you being in my life has given me happiness…”
 
His hands gently wiped her tears away, as she looked into his passionate eyes…
 
“Arnavji…I love you…and because of our love…I NOW FEEL EVERYTHING…”

And it Doesn’t end here!

SEQUEL – I Feel Everything Prologue

5 Comments leave one →
  1. summaiyasayed permalink
    November 11, 2013 8:32 pm

    awesome updts

    luvd it

  2. Maz786 permalink
    November 13, 2013 7:41 pm

    Okay. It took me 3 days to read this version and I loved every moment of it. It was just has hot, sexy and draamebaaz as the first one. Congratulations and Thank You, Sarah for giving us another chance to re live this story. Are you going to re write I feel everything as well??

  3. November 17, 2013 6:27 am

    awesome

  4. je suis fou permalink
    February 19, 2014 8:25 am

    hi sarah!! i really dont know how to tell u that ur writing hav made me crazy and addictive!!!!!! only few ppl hav an art of bringing the real emotion r feelings through words. and u r best of them…….

  5. April 2, 2014 5:23 am

    I thought Arnav should’ve been made to suffer a bit more. Khushi forgives him waaay too easily. However, what I do like is that once he realized what a moron he is, Arnav completely focuses on his wife – her safety, her mental well being, her emotional state. He becomes a husband, one that is passionate and protective. Very much unlike the show, where ever OTHER Raizada members came before her >.<

Leave a Reply

